What Century are we living in?

Ally

I ask you my fellow Celts, because it seems the old issues are being highlighted. Steve Clark much respect to you sir called out the sevco support for their sectarianism. Now we are getting the old media lie blame the schools. Now which schools do they mean, non denomianal, Muslim, Jewish, can't be Catholic surely not, we have moved on now, equaul opportunities level playing field Aye right you are.The monarchy have it set in law no Catholic shall ascend to the throne. No royal heir shall marry a Catholic. Now my very good friends what Century do we live in when that is all going on and lawful too. No prime minister shall be Catholic. The constitution of this country is a joke. Orange order marches, masonic funerals, may as well give up? No we won't we will overcome all these prejudices soon. Vote for independence and make sure its a vote for a Republic, none of this Queen sharing that's not independence to me and I hope others. Make our voices heard call out sectarianism whenever it raises its ugly head. I'm getting sick of all the nonsense it's time we all take a stand. NO MORE BACK OF THE BUS. HH ????☘️☘️

They pissed you right off, bestie. Fk em.

These dinosaurs will be dragged kicking and screaming like the vermin they are into the correct century at some point.

We just need to have some fun till they do.

Keep it lit. ☘️

I ask you my fellow Celts, because it seems the old issues are being highlighted. Steve Clark much respect to you sir called out the sevco support for their sectarianism. Now we are getting the old media lie blame the schools. Now which schools do they mean, non denomianal, Muslim, Jewish, can't be Catholic surely not, we have moved on now, equaul opportunities level playing field Aye right you are.The monarchy have it set in law no Catholic shall ascend to the throne. No royal heir shall marry a Catholic. Now my very good friends what Century do we live in when that is all going on and lawful too. No prime minister shall be Catholic. The constitution of this country is a joke. Orange order marches, masonic funerals, may as well give up? No we won't we will overcome all these prejudices soon. Vote for independence and make sure its a vote for a Republic, none of this Queen sharing that's not independence to me and I hope others. Make our voices heard call out sectarianism whenever it raises its ugly head. I'm getting sick of all the nonsense it's time we all take a stand. NO MORE BACK OF THE BUS. HH ????☘️☘️
Hail Hail Ally!!!!!

The problem is they can't handle it not being a white protestant denominated country where everyone knew there 'place' that's what kills them ...the world's moved on and they have been left behind we have muti- cultured society in life , business, politics,ideas...and it's alien to there way of thinking' COS they are the peepul' me for one Fuckin love it Get it up yi Billy! HH☘☘

Imagine it was like that? They would need to create something or someone to hate :LOL:

This is a time when people like him flourish, sadly.
too true Shamrock,the fascists feel cornered their "entitlement" is being eroded,brexit is their last hope of remaining in the 17th century and it's gonnae get worse,as for robinson,that bastard is workin fae a script,written by far more dangerous bastarts,ernst rhoem,brownshirts adolfs stormtroopers before the ss,mussolini's blackshirt's, the pattern's the same,jews,ethnic minorities,catholics,immigrants,all "pollutin" the klan/aryan/protestant kulture!!!!! be aware bhoys and ghirls HH

Found a new teacher to help with my spelling MD
teachers day.jpg