Brendan has accepted Leicester job.

I know we are all hurting right now and it looks like the darkness as descended. An interim manager till the end of the season to me suggests, the man the board want is not available at this moment in time. Makes sense IMHO to wait for the right man who I believe would have spoken to the board already. No names I can give you but the board surely knew Rodgers was leaving in the summer, so they must have made contingency plans. Just my opinion,, it would be sensical to plan ahead for next season. HH ☘️

Sick as.over to you the people that hold the purse strings it's been said many times on celtic noise only celtic can stop celtic.good start.you said use reluctantly agreed to let brendan speak to Leicester cit. If use weren't so reluctant to give him the money he needed he would still be at celtic.a very bad day.

Great memories,I just hope he did not sell his soul.
Just wondering if it is to do with the c..p that goes on in.Scottish football.
or a fall out with Lawel.Gutted he did wait until the end of Season.

Now everyone and everyone will be seen close to Celtic Park.

It’s shit but it’s not 10 in a row ending. Aslong as we don’t let it slump us.

Right now we still have the best squad in the league, the most money and the rebuilding job? It’s the same as when BR was here.

As I said before, let’s hope for someone who can pick a player and this could turn out a blessing.

We will prevail. The media can do what they like but the hard truth is we are still a much superior side than sevco. No matter who takes charge.
Keep the faith. We are Celtic.
So true. It’s still in our hands. Not the first time we’ve been let down by gold diggers using us as a stepping stone to “bigger things “. Lenny should be able to steady the ship. Keep the faith. He’s not but we’re here for 10 in a row. ☘️☘️☘️ I wish him nothing but relegation or the sack

Been busy most of the day, Grandson told me when I picked him up from school

Unfortunately there is no loyalty in football now, hope he tells Leiceste City tae fvck off.
If he does go, we should go for Stevie Clark with the compo money from BRs move.

Until we hear from Celtic, ignore all speculation ☘️☘️HAIL HAIL☘️☘️

Oh grace just hold me in your arms and let this moment linger.......... I was only bullshittin about moyes. I was tryin to think of the worst case scenario!
We get Moyes I want Grace ( love the song) to strangle me till my Eyes pop out. And please no Jose haven’t watched Man U or any team that cheating cnut has managed. But would rather have SC. Lennys suffered enough.

Been busy most of the day, Grandson told me when I picked him up from school

Unfortunately there is no loyalty in football now, hope he tells Leiceste City tae fvck off.
If he does go, we should go for Stevie Clark with the compo money from BRs move.

Until we hear from Celtic, ignore all speculation ☘️☘️HAIL HAIL☘️☘️
pictures of doing a ground tour he's signed fk him

I know we are all hurting right now and it looks like the darkness as descended. An interim manager till the end of the season to me suggests, the man the board want is not available at this moment in time. Makes sense IMHO to wait for the right man who I believe would have spoken to the board already. No names I can give you but the board surely knew Rodgers was leaving in the summer, so they must have made contingency plans. Just my opinion,, it would be sensical to plan ahead for next season. HH ☘️

Am no. Im happy an egotistical, treacherous, money grabbing lousy vile bitch has hit the road.

Coz everytime he hit the road with us he tied one arm behind our backs and a ball n chain round our throats.

Haw Brendan..... piss aff ya prick.

And now we have real possibilities opening up in front of us bhoys n ghirls.

The futures bright.

Its Green & White.

Always will be.

For our juggernaught is running the show.

NOW WATCH US FKN SWAGGER ?

Am no. Im happy an egotistical, treacherous, money grabbing lousy vile bitch has hit the road.

Coz everytime he hit the road with us he tied one arm behind our backs and a ball n chain round our throats.

Haw Brendan..... piss aff ya prick.

And now we have real possibilities opening up in front of us bhoys n ghirls.

The futures bright.

Its Green & White.

Always will be.

For our juggernaught is running the show.

NOW WATCH OUR SWAGGER ?
were you not complaining earlier about folk watching you swagger

whit ye like

Usual Fucking Celtic board we get to a great position and they again don't back the manager. So much for the Celtic family total piss, can't blame Rodgers then there's the daily bigotry in Scotland.

Aye the wad in his tail had nothing to do with rodgers treachoury im sure.

He told us he was here for then ten, broke his word and embarrassed us by going to a lesser team regardless of which country they play in.