Hibs v Champs, Wed 7-Feb-24 at 8pm MIB=N.Walsh, VAR=Dallas

Gives you Rocki and Welsh as well if you move Scales.... Although atm I would leave Scales play Welsh and give Tony a go at left back, could maybe change his name to Antonio Ralstovecci and get some of the chumps of his back 🤣
the wee guy tries like fuck,,but it doesnt help when the guy he’s trying to link up with
isnt performing either?a would rather have james forest on than palma!!…a Think once our guys return from Asia a few players are gonny be in the bookies come a Saturday afternoon??Rodgers doesn’t have the pool at the moment to drop guys.

So given that Brendan appears to be not one for changing it looks like it will be 433 again against the spoon burners...

Big Joe...

AJ Welsh Scales Antonio

Calmac O'Riely Holm...

Kuhn Kyogo Abada..... 2 nuffin Celtic Kuhn and Abada to score

I'd much rather see a 3 5 2 formation though...

Joe.

Welsh Rocki Scales..

AJ Calmac the Twins Abada

Celticda and Kyogo...

3 nuffin Celtic... Kyogo and Celticda x2
U think we’re that good big man we can go way ten players??

One possible solution, albeit a v risky one, put Scales out to left back, he has played there before, but that would mean having Rocki and Largertha as Centre backs, and that gives me the fear even typing it. In fact, scratch that.
Thought big Rocki strolled the first half when Aberdeen barely threatened but he never looked too clever when he had Miovski running at him.Him and Scales looked shaky as fuck after they scored .Bernardo ,O'riley and our captain also total pish yesterday.Anyway onto Hibs .

This team will likely go into this match sitting in second place. If they've been feeling pressure from all quarters up to now then that's about to notch up by about 1000 come Wednesday morning.
And that goes for Brendan aswell. He had it easy 1st time around compared to what's coming if the huns beat the sheep by more than 2 goals.
So they all better get their heads out their fucking arses and start winning matches and going up through the gears.
These guys are professional footballers, the absolute best in Scotland, and their wages reflect that. They have the best training facilities in the country. They shouldn't need the "12th man" to beat teams sitting at the bottom of the Scottish league or teams that don't have a manager.

This team will likely go into this match sitting in second place. If they've been feeling pressure from all quarters up to now then that's about to notch up by about 1000 come Wednesday morning.
And that goes for Brendan aswell. He had it easy 1st time around compared to what's coming if the huns beat the sheep by more than 2 goals.
So they all better get their heads out their fucking arses and start winning matches and going up through the gears.
These guys are professional footballers, the absolute best in Scotland, and their wages reflect that. They have the best training facilities in the country. They shouldn't need the "12th man" to beat teams sitting at the bottom of the Scottish league or teams that don't have a manager.
Yep, it's not the fans' fault that we are short of the players we need or how badly our existing bhoys are playing and certainly not at fault for the tactics.

Thought big Rocki strolled the first half when Aberdeen barely threatened but he never looked too clever when he had Miovski running at him.Him and Scales looked shaky as fuck after they scored .Bernardo ,O'riley and our captain also total pish yesterday.Anyway onto Hibs .
Was Bernado subbed? Either that or he's got Harry Potters invisibility cloak, can't remember him in the 2nd half.

Ma wee leprechaun's been back tae me...He didny say much but what he did say is put money on the dons tae beat the huns. I said how much like. He said a lot. A dinny ken what tae mak o that. He's never wrang :unsure: 🍀
If the Don's play like they did in the 2nd half against us there's every chance they could. If they had been braver in the 1st half who knows, but maybe that was the plan. But for big Joe we would have lost.