The league

We may have 'better players' but we are not playing as a team if that second half is anything to go by, every time the ball came into our box, it looked like a Chinese fire drill, European football ? FFS we can't beat teams like Kilmarnock and St Mirren season is turning out to be a disaster
Chinese fire drill you should see the Spanish Hose1 and Hose 2 on the ladder.🤣🤣

On reflection. We are not a happy bunch this evening. We are a point clear at this moment in time .What if sevco draw tomorrow depending on goals scored we could still be on top. No panic from me still games to go a double is still on IMO. Keep the faith we can and will do this
Faith? Well, I've always preferred solid evidence, Ally: doubting Thomas that I am..Hope, though? Aye, there's always that. Walk on with hope in our hearts as the song says.

We may have 'better players' but we are not playing as a team if that second half is anything to go by, every time the ball came into our box, it looked like a Chinese fire drill, European football ? FFS we can't beat teams like Kilmarnock and St Mirren season is turning out to be a disaster
It's difficult Dill...but we know we cam be better...seems the pressure is difficult for the current lads....fair enough.
Brendan is also struggling but I don't think it really affects him apart from after match interviews and prematch prezzers. That's about it.

It's difficult Dill...but we know we cam be better...seems the pressure is difficult for the current lads....fair enough.
Brendan is also struggling but I don't think it really affects him apart from after match interviews and prematch prezzers. That's about it.
100% Mag7 and it's always easier to take when you know you're guaranteed a wage in spite of circumstances, much like our politicians who look after themselves before the regular guys, who toil for a living, as the song says 'The sun will come up tomorrow'

I've got about 28 tops over the years.....actually got a top that the huns bought me in work when I was 50.
They actually made the effort of getting it signed by all the players at the time.
Actually now that I've seen that reply....my 50th top is untouched all be it its 11 years old and still very much brand new so in the light of good spirit (god knows we need it right now) I'm more than willing to transfer it to our resident much respected season ticket holder 50 Shades.......the hoops jersey simply says 50 on the back.
Is that something you would want 50...its an XL size.
Free of charge of course.

I've got about 28 tops over the years.....actually got a top that the huns bought me in work when I was 50.
They actually made the effort of getting it signed by all the players at the time.
I've got 2 priceless ones, the Treble winning Martin O'Neill side, signed by all the players, and this one from her uncle MD...and that one is not for sale...ever, both of them are in her possession and she knows she'll Never Walk Alone HH Lily Celtic strip .jpg

Actually now that I've seen that reply....my 50th top is untouched all be it its 11 years old and still very much brand new so in the light of good spirit (god knows we need it right now) I'm more than willing to transfer it to our resident much respected season ticket holder 50 Shades.......the hoops jersey simply says 50 on the back.
Is that something you would want 50...its an XL size.
Free of charge of course.
You're a good Mhan Mag7, I expect nothing less from you mate...SmellyG is another Diamond, the wee yin has her COYGIG scarf from him ,and his ghirls, which he has on her headboard Lubo's another gem of a guy, his Ghirls have hearts of gold, as they sent Liliana a card each with a note, along with a bracelet with her name on it, that they picked up in Portugal...................and that's why we keep coming in here, Lubo, you could be from Greenock buddy...BEST to everyone on the Noise, win, lose, or draw, we are the Noisers HH

You see that .....we are the noisers .......that's the difference between them and us .....no proclamation a simple togetherness

I've got 2 priceless ones, the Treble winning Martin O'Neill side, signed by all the players, and this one from her uncle MD...and that one is not for sale...ever, both of them are in her possession and she knows she'll Never Walk Alone HH View attachment 25094
I've still got ma saville tap mate..no even been washed ..still got beer stanes on it.n I've got a one wae mark viduka autograph on it..got it ootside Tyne castle.. asked the cunt if he was staying he said aye..we got fuckin bait n the cunt Wiz offski.
That was two boots in the Costa del sols lol