Neil Lennon v Brendan Rodgers

His point is on the top of his purple heid, Galway.

I know you're peeking, Flintstone, and I'm easily convinced.

Just answer the wee list of questions and you might just give your claim of superfanny some credibility.

1. Most memorable Celtic moment
2. First match
3. Favourite player
4. Best manager
5. Best hunskelpin moment

Cheers pal
No 1 @ Lisbon lions

No 2 @ i Genuinely i can't remember I was about 5..but I remember the period getting a lift over.

No 3@ wee jinky

No 4@ jock Stein

No 5 @ 1979@ when Celtic won the league with 10 men.

Only took you an hour-and-a-half too Fred.

It's amazing what you can find with Google nowadays, eh!
aye ok sp gie
me a break!! ..even you no that I'm not a fkn hun..it's ok if you don't like me but whatever I might be you genuinely know that I'm not one of them...and I never had to Google anyone.

aye ok sp gie
me a break!! ..even you no that I'm not a fkn hun..it's ok if you don't like me but whatever I might be you genuinely know that I'm not one of them...and I never had to Google anyone.
You're missing the point........you might not be one of them, but you're definitely not one of us.

You're a bhun, mate..........stuck in that netherworld of not knowing whether you need a shit, shave or a shoeshine.

I don't like you very much, fred. You've got a nasty case o' sleekit running the length o' your misshapen spine and it's not an appealing characteristic.

Cheers bud