NATCHO NOVO

He had financial problems in the past when living in Inverclyde,( which can happen to anyone) he must still be s scraping the barrel,with his constant crawling to his former employer.
One of my colleagues is quite ecstatic that he is seated next to him
at a home game,in Govan how embarrassing is that.!

Actually make a better case for people who stste Celtic are paranoid this is the gift that keeps giving, although the craftiness is that it is on twitter and allows the media to put it up as not our story and a free hit to put out a story which would be laughed at,. The damage to be done from this is to feed the orcs with more deladomol as it is in need of topping up considering the poor form they have shown and the need to rely on favours from their friends. All this deflection does is give ammo to Radio Clyde to state see it is all fans blaming each other. Clever media if you like your moonbeams with extra portions of deladomol.
Real fans dont read this pish. Big Boyd you are not born a bigot, but you learn it at the ludge Boydie

Makes their forthcoming fall even sweeter.

Oh i love karma.

Usually too impatient to wait on the sexy fkr though. ?

Apparently Novo has posted on the sevco news ,that the sfa, and Scottish press is run by Celtic, every day now there is more crap coming out, social media is good ,but it is shit, when junk like this is aired,!!!!! This delusional we turd is what they are all, about,honesty it is laughable if it was not serious, the deluded will absorb every word ,give me strength,fck sake ,hh
Just read the article, that's appalling and he's just playing to the gallery. Sometimes, just sometimes teams really are responsible for their own mis fortune and require to take responsibility for their own outcomes and not blame others for their mismanagement.

The same goes for retrospective action. McGregor has previous for sticking his leg out. Maybe, just maybe he got what he eventually deserved and he and his team have to accept he was found out and take responsibility for his actions and not blame everyone else for their eventual comeuppance! As for Nova, that's embarrassing to read.

May I suggest the wee deluded cvnt, fvck off back tae Spain & open a Bar for The Peepul.

Forgot the wee cvnt is bankrupt, well he can get a job pulling pints for The Peepul.

Apparently Novo has posted on the sevco news ,that the sfa, and Scottish press is run by Celtic, every day now there is more crap coming out, social media is good ,but it is shit, when junk like this is aired,!!!!! This delusional we turd is what they are all, about,honesty it is laughable if it was not serious, the deluded will absorb every word ,give me strength,fck sake ,hh
He could win the 'Scottish Split Personality of the Year' Award
He sure bought into thei WATP thing, which appeased the hordes of neanderthals in Govan
They will roll out any old staunch BS in order to sell papers and try to disrupt the Champions season run in
He is but a pimple on the arse of life and they are welcome to him and his like
Eyes on the prize Bhoys

Naw wiz a laff good time apart fae the game which afore the sending aff we were right in in ☹️☹️☹️

But fuck tobacco shops in Valencia fuck me only stock shite even the loose stuff called something different like Florida golden ???? ma auld man better no start his shite saying it fake shag?????

Nothin much set fire tae some flags ??? jokin

Don’t you start. There are people who do not wish to see bantz only the corruptible word or faux admission.

They do like bendy shit after all. ?

But fuck tobacco shops in Valencia fuck me only stock shite even the loose stuff called something different like Florida golden ???? ma auld man better no start his shite saying it fake shag?????

???