Sevco v Champions at Asbestosdome, Sun 7-Apr-24 at noon. MIB=Beaton VAR=Walsh

Why would cheeky chappie be worried about Sundays game?shhhurley he wouldn’t be singing anti catholic songs??…
Key words “ there is nobody in the country….blah di blah…..who I have spoke to”.
That’s it then Fatz Mc Swally has canvassed everybody in the country and they’re all against it.
So I guess we should all climb on the back of the bus, get home and hide under the bed.
Typical Bun. Thinks everybody thinks like them. See he’s now decided to take a few days off and go away with the weans. Alright for him now that he’s already breached the Law by throwing the grenade and inciting 40.000 of his like minded ‘Peepul’ The deeds done. If anything goes ‘South’ on Sunday I hope Pc Plod nicks him for incitement. Can’t deny it. It’s in the Press, oan Radio Shortbread and the English Broadcasting Commission. Evidence is irrefutable. Think he’ll get colllared ? NAW Near dae ahh.

Apparently we are going to be facing a footballing genius in the home dugout on Sunday! They are overdosing on the Deludamol already and there is still over 60 hours to go until kick-off. They will never learn the old cliche about "do your talking on the park!"

View attachment 25501
That should read - - - - They will sell Clement for the first offer of a HUNdred thousand and tell everyone and Anyone he went for mullions....

🎙️ Folks if anyone's interested we're doing our Match Preview LIVE on youtube at 12noon today.

🔗 Access via the link below

➡ Will be available later on YouTube and as podcast for anyone who can't catch the live.

Cheers, Tino 🍀

p.s. 3-1 Celtic

• Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of YouTube Template (1200 × 720px).jpg
    Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of YouTube Template (1200 × 720px).jpg
    201.1 KB · Views: 12
Apparently we are going to be facing a footballing genius in the home dugout on Sunday! They are overdosing on the Deludamol already and there is still over 60 hours to go until kick-off. They will never learn the old cliche about "do your talking on the park!"

View attachment 25501
It must be true it’s in the Sun and D King said it what more conformation do we need, all those brilliant pundits must be right with al thier projection of Sundays game McCoist Ferguson Miller Ext all telling us that the other lot are too good to be beat ,two saying come to mind Empty Vessels make the most Noise and that lot have been empty for years and if you beleave all you read you will eat all you see you have only to look at McCoist and Boyd to beleave that, myself ,I am looking forward to Sunday and hammering them between now and then more garbage will published in support of The other lot pure rubbish Celtic have there full squad available on Sunday each and every one of them skilful enough to score they don’t need penalties or free kicks not that they would get one Celtic will do thier Talking on the pitch and that frightens them

So a wee trip down across the city for the Glesga Derby v Scotlands newest team this weekend... Same result as the last time would do me nicely although I'd rather a more comfy 2 or 3 lead going into the closing stages...

Imho our players turn up we win... But we have to to be aware of their most potent threat.. Keep Beaton out of it and we will be fine.. 😱

Hunskelpers for me will be..

Big Joe.

AJ CCV Scales Taylor.

Ffs I cany get 4 intae 3... Where's a hun accountant when you need one...

OK...

O'Riely Calmac Hatate.

Kuhn Kyogo Maeda.

0 v 2 Celtic..
Kyogo and AJ to score...

However I keep going back to the mids and I've a sneaky suspicion that Brendan might go 4411

With Tommo in for Kuhn and Maeda to wander between the mids and front man..

Been training for a few weeks apparently...just not risked on the tartan plastic last week
The way to look at it is reo was out for ages!!came back on that plastic nightmare and played like he’d never been away🤷‍♂️I’m sure if calmac has no more injury worries he wil defo start……calmac gets this injury every year it’s his Achilles near his ankle,and only gets resolved way rest..I’m told.

So a wee trip down across the city for the Glesga Derby v Scotlands newest team this weekend... Same result as the last time would do me nicely although I'd rather a more comfy 2 or 3 lead going into the closing stages...

Imho our players turn up we win... But we have to to be aware of their most potent threat.. Keep Beaton out of it and we will be fine.. 😱

Hunskelpers for me will be..

Big Joe.

AJ CCV Scales Taylor.

Ffs I cany get 4 intae 3... Where's a hun accountant when you need one...

OK...

O'Riely Calmac Hatate.

Kuhn Kyogo Maeda.

0 v 2 Celtic..
Kyogo and AJ to score...

However I keep going back to the mids and I've a sneaky suspicion that Brendan might go 4411

With Tommo in for Kuhn and Maeda to wander between the mids and front man..

Am for that set up.

Watching BRs press conference, from what he said not convinced Cal Mac will start. Final decision tomorrow after training. If he doesn't start then I'm sure Iwata will not let us down, and in some ways having a more defensive minded midfielder may not be the worst thing especially in the early stages when you'd expect them to come out and pressurising us immediately.

Hart
AJ CCV Scales Taylor
O'Riley McGregor Hatate
Kuhn Kyogo Maeda
Subs Bain Ralston Nawrocki Iwata Bernardo Yang Palma Idah Forrest

Iwata for McGregor if he's not ready to start. We are in a fortunate position where we have 5 midfielders available that are more than good enough to dominate the game no matter which three are on the pitch. We also have good options in the wide areas as well.

We can win, we should win but with Beaton as ref and the guy who works with them in the VAR room its not a given.

Sevco 2 The Champions 3
Kyogo to be the hunslayer again

We should be more concerned about the Mibs than the Huns this Sunday
As said before, if CalMac can't go from the start, the midfield should be Matty Reo and Tomoki imho
Idah should get some minutes to get tore in to Soapy and big Careless Hands
Any victory against them is a great victory if only to silence their rabid horde
COYBIG