That other team ,ower there

Tae be honest u'd rather PUMP the Filth in Final so who really Fukin cares! Climidea wae his arm roon Nawbaws just before kick-aff saying "Mind & Lie doon noo, we're Fukin SHITE!" 🤣🤣🤣

I was saying to my old man, yesterday, the Glasgow scum will be an easier game than the Edinburgh scum in the final.
The farts always up their game against us. We rarely get an easy match...the scum on the other hand bottle it all the time.

I was saying to my old man, yesterday, the Glasgow scum will be an easier game than the Edinburgh scum in the final.
The farts always up their game against us. We rarely get an easy match...the scum on the other hand bottle it all the time.
I'd rather play the FILTH than almost ANY other team in the League! We have the beating ae them EASY m8 whereas altho we'd actually beat the MINI HUNS 11 iar we've lost last 2! Little 🐀🐀🐀 Bastard NAE BAWS!! 🤬🤬🤬

Are we the only team that gets yellow cards for celebrating scoring goals???
Both goals yesterday four or five aberdeen players left the park into the fans??
It is usually just the goal scorers that get booked for going into the crowd to celebrate. Both sheepies got booked for doing this yesterday for their 2nd and 3rd goals. Usually most teams get penalised for this - except 1!

Cuntwell falls to the deck with the slightest brush of a finger.
Cuntwell then fouls yet another jambo sliding in from behind without a hope of getting near the ball. Steve McLean gets praised for only having a "quiet word" with the TikTok Kween. And 10 seconds later, Lungestram wipes out a Hearts player very late and it is not even a free kick. We all know that Celtic players are booked for much much less.

That is only 1 booking (for clearly punching the ball into the net) in over 3 and a half games for them now!