That other team ,ower there

Only one team wanting to win this game, hearts only too happy to stand off
Be interesting tae see how they ROCK up at Paradise! 😏😏 They're a Fukin EMBARRASSMENT.. That's 5 defeats tae the FILTH this Season after raday wae a chance tae make it 6 after the Split! 🤨🤨.. That'll be the WORLD BEATAZ WORLD BEATAZ AGANE!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Only Fukin teams they kin beat are fae EDINBURGER!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Singing "Naebawz ur a Wanker" noo.. Kin dae whit the Fuk they want & Fuk Me if ur a Mini Huns Fan how the Fuk can watch this SHITE EVERY TIME they play the FILTH.. IT'S FUKIN BLATANT!! 🤬🤬🤬.. Avril Fukin hated them & even Cathro got them REGULAR wins but NEIL HUN & NAE BAWS ARE AN ABSOLUTE FUKIN DISGRACE!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

Feck me. Fabulous Silva is running through on goal, 4 yards out with a tap in when his natural instincts to cheat kick in so he dives to the ground after being hacked down by the ball rather than score. What a big cheating fanny!
Park tae blame, dodgy blade ae grass.. Full Statement tae Follow with SFA giein theirsel a MULLYIN POUND FINE FUR GROSS NEGLIGENCE!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hearts record v them since Covid season

P14 W0 D2 L12 GF6 GA36

A disgrace of a stat. A team more than capable of splitting the Glasgow 2 if they wanted to. Every manager they have seems to have a strong affiliation to the huns. Their tactics and intensity drop off a cliff when they play the scum. Just you wait and see how they play against us in a few weeks. Night and day.

Hearts record v them since Covid season

P14 W0 D2 L12 GF6 GA36
And yet the narrative from everyone, including the press is Aberdeen lie down against us, but not a peep about those scandalous stats, not even from the diet hun fans. I only became aware this week, that they've never beaten them at Hampden, that's just mental... I can only think of one top.flight side that hasn't beaten us at Hampden, Livingston, because I don't think we've ever played them there.

A disgrace of a stat. A team more than capable of splitting the Glasgow 2 if they wanted to. Every manager they have seems to have a strong affiliation to the huns. Their tactics and intensity drop off a cliff when they play the scum. Just you wait and see how they play against us in a few weeks. Night and day.
They certainly tackle more ferociously when they play us.

Aye but Aberdeen DONT try aganest us so that evens the SCORE!! 🤣🤣🤣.. That'll be the SAME 🐑🐑 side that's drew we us TWICE this Season after 90 Mins!! 😏😏

How bad a player are you when that cunt Silva replaces you ?
Credit where it's due though, Derek Ferguson said Silva brings nothing to the Huns
He got played in 2 yards out and only Gordon to beat, and he fell over his own feet
They really are hopeless
And on the weekend's performances, if we're going for Miovski or Shankland, it's the Aberdeen man cos Shankland was nowhere near it today, so he'll go to Ibrox next window
Nothing to fear from that team HH

How bad a player are you when that cunt Silva replaces you ?
Credit where it's due though, Derek Ferguson said Silva brings nothing to the Huns
He got played in 2 yards out and only Gordon to beat, and he fell over his own feet
They really are hopeless
And on the weekend's performances, if we're going for Miovski or Shankland, it's the Aberdeen man cos Shankland was nowhere near it today, so hello go to Ibrox next window
Nothing to fear from that team HH
Shankland, as a boy...