🎅🎅 CHRISTMAS BOAX RAFFLE 🎅🎅

I just bought Bought a boax,it’s the business watched the new Bond film tonight same as the last Bond film I ever saw wi Connery can’t say I’m a big fan,but watched kung fu the first episode last night it was excellent although I was a bit concerned about how much of it I remembered from first time round I must be a right old bassa but there’s plenty variety anyway it’s well worth the full price let alone a fiver anyway I’ll bugger aff now the second bottle of wine is kicking in
all that free porn ,boxsets,sport ,,,,,,,,,and you watch kung fu ,,,,,,,,feck it where do i sign up

Ah know Kelly but all those collagen lips and silicone tits bouncing around the telly are no good for a man my age 😂
I not a fan of those lips
I’ve never had the chance to try me out right enough being an ugly Cnut
Any self respecting woman that spends hunners of money on lips ain’t gonni spoil the effect by wrapping around my lips

I said LIPS hoopster

While I'm at it Kelly. Do you forget the cash raised by the magic people on here through the boaxes for good causes? The joy it brought to our MD? You even think it's funny to call my rug cheap? Aye there's cheap all right and it's your poor sense of humour pal. There's times when it's better to say nothing at all.

aye right enough , i'll bow out ,,,,short memories right enough ,
there you go the floors all yours ,,,

It's a case of someone trying to do a good thing, a bit of banter is good, but enough of the personal slagging please
We're not a bunch of weans, so can we just move on, either buy a ticket, or don't
Michael would be getting in amongst it, if he was on the door
We're a bunch of strangers, who have a commonality, and despite what people think, most of us are good decent carbon units, and I commend Stevie and his sidekick Hoopy for doing something to help the members
I personally don't need a boax, but a fiver seems to be a fantastic deal for all you get with it
Good Luck to everybody who gives it a go

It's a case of someone trying to do a good thing, a bit of banter is good, but enough of the personal slagging please
We're not a bunch of weans, so can we just move on, either buy a ticket, or don't
Michael would be getting in amongst it, if he was on the door
We're a bunch of strangers, who have a commonality, and despite what people think, most of us are good decent carbon units, and I commend Stevie and his sidekick Hoopy for doing something to help the members
I personally don't need a boax, but a fiver seems to be a fantastic deal for all you get with it
Good Luck to everybody who gives it a go

I should point out that I really don't do any of the work it's all Stevie, I just sit in the corner and agree with him or gently mock him, whichever is required. 😺

If anyone is undecided about entering the draw, I’d do it, I’ve got a boax, bloody brilliant, every football game, and live sports worldwide, movies, the new James Bond movie is on it, box sets, watched squid game last month, there’s a Willie thorn section 🍆 the whole set up is very reliable, there’s a help group chat, if you have any issues, only one thing….there is an annual subscription £100 (1st year is part of the prize) which in real terms is approximately 2 months sky/cable payment 👍 for £5 a go, great value 👍👍