An odd question?

Was in the grocery store a while back at the meat department, and a woman beside me, sees me pickup rouladen, or as we call it home, 'skinny steak'
It's good for a fry up with eggs etc, when you can't be bothered to cook a big meal
But it's also Georgia's favourite
The woman standing beside me says "Is that steak good value ?"
I said "Yeah, but this is for our dog"
She looked aghast and said "You feed steak, to your dog ???"
"Yes"
"My God, your dog eats better than most folk"
"Well, I like our dog better than most folk..."
Self entitled fuckwit of a woman, in my humble opinion
I could have said "Who the fuck asked you, ya fuclking old boot ?" but I have mellowed in my advanced years ;-)
Now, what was the question again ?

Exactly mhate live yer best life dug anaw 😎
Though the faither in-laws dug is a wee Lhaso Apso and gets the same as everybody else an mair haha
Only problem wi that is when ye take him out , cos of his long hair he always needs his erse wiped 😝
Winter that's wit av been doing I buy baby wipes for his arse cause i let him on my bed n stuff and he ain't coming into my bed way dirty erse😆

Oh well, it'll give hope to the zombies from Govan
The lurkers from Swallow Swallow will be overjoyed tonight
Let them enjoy us getting beat, they are record holders in the CL now
The worst team in CL history
Records can be broken, but history cannot be changed

Is that really true in their situation? 😂

When it comes to that mob , it shouldnt be Tina Turner they play it should be nickelback,
lyrics fae rockstar " I'll even cut my hair and change my name " 😂