Anyone watching Scotland-Kazakhstan?

You get what you sow,,shower a Masonic dinosaurs running the scottish game,,big ecks there for one reason only we all know what it is??a don’t give one single fuck for them,,when tam burns was there as assistant the dirty bastards didn’t even give the man a chance at it..shameful...

Bring back Gordon Strachan he would kick arses if he was in charge. Diddies like McBurnie Norman Bates Palmer Russell etc are not good players at all. The Celtic lads even looked bad thanks to that FUD McLeish. Watching the Scottish team play was embarrassing. I felt it for the Celtic Bhoys, they should pull out unless a real Manager takes over

Wouldn’t be drawn on his position, knows if he quits he walks away with nothing. He can’t afford to do the honourable thing not that he could. You couldn’t burn his neck with a blowtorch. If wee Chesney had been in charge today the clamour to Ditch him would be enormous. But wee Strachan is a Manager his team would not be the one we saw today.
Or would have played like that.
But we Ches isn’t the right type.
SFA ????????????

HH ?

Just confirms what all saying , this clown as boss, you must be jocking, total tube ,should never have been appointed.cheapskate SFA, hope he gets the gig at crumbledome soon .hh
Neil McCann agreein with mcLiesh that players never did their job. If thats the case then come and say what your tactics were, these guys are pros not amatuers, they understand tactics, they play with good teams under good coaches, bottom line Alex McLeish outdated in tactical nouse, James McFadden Rookie only recently aquired licence (learner) Peter Grant same, Scotland are on the cheap the buck goes right back to his appointee the SFA, again a collection of blazers with no credit to show for 20 years in tournaments. Players at international level it is crucial these players play to the systems, they are not at fault they win at club level, therefore they obey the formations they are asked to play, if the shape is fucked you will lose, players do not change shape without been told, thats professional football, the buck ends with Scotland setup. Donkeys in then you reap what you sow.

You get what you sow,,shower a Masonic dinosaurs running the scottish game,,big ecks there for one reason only we all know what it is??a don’t give one single fuck for them,,when tam burns was there as assistant the dirty bastards didn’t even give the man a chance at it..shameful...
MacLeish refused to start James forest after he scored four goals against St Johnstone he shoulda got slaughtered way the press,but because they think he’s gony be next hun manager and they don’t want to miss oot on the succulent lamb!!not a fuckin titter,,he’ll slap it into them,,,a appreciate punters on here support them and a feel for use!!but for me,,,,???