Ashley court case

The loan Therangers

PriceOfFootball‏ @KieranMaguire
Rangers create just under £7 million of shares by issuing 35 million at 20 pence each. Highly probable a conversion of loans into shares rather than fresh money from shareholders. #RangerFC

easyJambo 2nd October 2019 at 12:56

A check on the RIFC share information page shows that the new shares have gone to existing investors.
Here is the current list
Shareholder Shares held %
New Oasis Asset Limited 66,672,893 26.655%
Douglas Park 36,000,000 14.39%
George Alexander Taylor 24, 074, 998 9.625%
Borita Investments Limited 16,111,955 6.44%
Barry Scott 13,895,000 5.55%
Club 1872 13,702,838 5.48%
George Letham 12,247,516 4.90%
John Bennett 8,300,000 3.32%
New Trace Limited 7,500,000 3.00%
The previous list had:
New Oasis Asset Limited 56,223,584 26.12%
Douglas Park 30,000,000 13.94%
George Taylor 17,574,998 8.17%
George Letham 12,274,516 5.70%
Barry Scott 12,420,000 5.77%
John Bennett 5,300,000 2.46%
Club 1872 Shares 13,732,254 6.38%
Borita Investments Limited 11,132,500 5.17%
New Trace Limited 7,500,000 3.48%

Not very clever boab when it comes to making sense of something like this..
Am I right in thinking sevco have conjured up £7m
The loan Therangers

PriceOfFootball‏ @KieranMaguire
Rangers create just under £7 million of shares by issuing 35 million at 20 pence each. Highly probable a conversion of loans into shares rather than fresh money from shareholders. #RangerFC

easyJambo 2nd October 2019 at 12:56

A check on the RIFC share information page shows that the new shares have gone to existing investors.
Here is the current list
Shareholder Shares held %
New Oasis Asset Limited 66,672,893 26.655%
Douglas Park 36,000,000 14.39%
George Alexander Taylor 24, 074, 998 9.625%
Borita Investments Limited 16,111,955 6.44%
Barry Scott 13,895,000 5.55%
Club 1872 13,702,838 5.48%
George Letham 12,247,516 4.90%
John Bennett 8,300,000 3.32%
New Trace Limited 7,500,000 3.00%
The previous list had:
New Oasis Asset Limited 56,223,584 26.12%
Douglas Park 30,000,000 13.94%
George Taylor 17,574,998 8.17%
George Letham 12,274,516 5.70%
Barry Scott 12,420,000 5.77%
John Bennett 5,300,000 2.46%
Club 1872 Shares 13,732,254 6.38%
Borita Investments Limited 11,132,500 5.17%
New Trace Limited 7,500,000 3.48%
[/QUOTE Not very clever boab when it comes to something like this,am I right in thinking sevco have conjured up another £7mTODAY with the sale of 35m shares at 20p per share,????.
If so where did the shares come from,I thought all the shares had been sold to shareholders a long time ago..
Cant see the name of the chairman..

I have a name for a guy on twitter who they say is the man to go to when asking about sevco and Ashley.
I dont know anything about twitter but for anyone who would like to look this name up,,,
James Doleman@Byline Times..

Aye, I've got a dental appointment today. 😁
Then put in general chat this is celtic chat
I have a name for a guy on twitter who they say is the man to go to when asking about sevco and Ashley.
I dont know anything about twitter but for anyone who would like to look this name up,,,
James Doleman@Byline Times..
He's not been posting so maybe there's a court restriction on reporting

Their court case has been kicked down the road until January, I've been told. Sounds to me like no agreement has been reached and the judge is away to consider how much to kill them for

Taken from KDS

@JBLuvsCeltic
·
Oct 2
SDI v Rangers adjourned. Next court date set for 15 January.

SDI has added charges against Elite.

No mention of damages.

Stand down everyone.

fkn ice cream won't last till then

Cant see any way out of this court case favourably for sevco.
I am sure the agreement was sevco had to give Big Mike the opportunity to compete with any new agreement from Elite or Hummel which they did not do and this is the reason they are back in court today because they broke the contract..
I cant see any other outcome other than sevco hand Big Mike a very substantial amount of money..
If this is not what happens then the judge leaves the door open for both Elite and Hummel to bring charges against sevco for breach of contract,which means we have a 3way split instead of a 1 way split,then I suppose we need to throw the close brothers hat into the ring which can only favour sevco,,the longer this goes on the better for them..

Their court case has been kicked down the road until January, I've been told. Sounds to me like no agreement has been reached and the judge is away to consider how much to kill them for

Taken from KDS

@JBLuvsCeltic
·
Oct 2
SDI v Rangers adjourned. Next court date set for 15 January.

SDI has added charges against Elite.

No mention of damages.

Stand down everyone.

fkn ice cream won't last till then
This could not have worked out any better for them,another 4 months to run their creditors into the ground,,definitely evil forces at work for this mob..

Not very clever boab when it comes to making sense of something like this..
Am I right in thinking sevco have conjured up £7m
Just exchanged their own debt for confetti and are playing the slots machines hoping to hit the a payout, chasing European money and having to fend off mounting debts in the process, The seven million is not money in its just another bill paid to keep the lights on.

covering their arses another £7m debt for equity swap more pence in the pound in the event of admin these shysters have got the moves you have to give them that

What I'm reading is the case has been adjourned because Elite ignored the previous court order and have continued to sell Sevco merch. Therefore SDI have to reevaluate how much damages they will be owed. So in effect it's going to be a much worse bill for Sevco a wee bit later. Won't that brighten up the start to the new year.

That about sums it up mate,looks like Elite are as sleakit as their counterparts..

Ach, well at least we'll get tae pump them at Paradise, before Big Mike nails them in 2020.

I'll give yeez all a wee laugh repoed a guys 2 Mercs today, " At least yer no a Fenian Basturd like they guys that came & took my machines yesterday" Naw I'm a pagan, but supported the Celtic for 50 glorious year. Pick up a brick through it in the direction of the truck as I pulled away, is aim wasn't very good & smashed in tae a traffic Polis motor coming the other way. Oh karma 😂😂😂😂