Beale Sacked

Aye, the next ranjurs manager is gonnie huv £00,000,000 nae millions tae spend cause some Cockney Spiv splashed thur cash on quality 💩 & walked away with 3.5m for 10mths work.

The list below is the latest odds for new manager Muscat mibbie fancy it, but the others would all prefer a BIG club with cash to spend
View attachment 23958
when you think about it ,it's not a bad gig ,you can be shite at yer job spout non stop pish ,drink some of it then when you can't arsed any longer you walk away with a big pay off cos they still believe they're a big club

No matter who comes in to manage thier the situation is still the same you have 8/10 players who have a job getting into a Sunday morning team so from now until January he is stuck with them he has to sell before buying new players even with a fire sale they will have to take a big hit just to get rid,the only people banging on thier door will be debters looking for cash payments won’t be surprised to hear they have gone into Administration no matter how much they deny it they are in big trouble
Forget Sunday morning! Dessers would get turned away down the local park