Celtic confirm exciting broadcasting news ahead of new season

Think Radio Clyde and Keevins out their depth with the LG scenario if LG has mental issues they are digging a hole for themselves. LG not here to defend himself and Keevins stating the guy is not fit for work, to me thats a medical issue and not something fro the media to comment on. Careful what you state on air Hugh, you stated that NL stated that he was disgusted with LG, when confronted with the first caller on this and asked directly, Hugh Keevins are you saying NL said he was disgusted, Keevins replied, draw your own conclusion.
So basically NL never made this comment, and therefore LG's medical issues are been aired to the public and a story developing without substance. So weres the sources Radio Clyde, if the guy has not breached the lockdown and is not ready, then you cannot discuss the guys inabilty to cope with issues, its personal and should remain so.

Think Radio Clyde and Keevins out their depth with the LG scenario if LG has mental issues they are digging a hole for themselves. LG not here to defend himself and Keevins stating the guy is not fit for work, to me thats a medical issue and not something fro the media to comment on. Careful what you state on air Hugh, you stated that NL stated that he was disgusted with LG, when confronted with the first caller on this and asked directly, Hugh Keevins are you saying NL said he was disgusted, Keevins replied, draw your own conclusion.
So basically NL never made this comment, and therefore LG's medical issues are been aired to the public and a story developing without substance. So weres the sources Radio Clyde, if the guy has not breached the lockdown and is not ready, then you cannot discuss the guys inabilty to cope with issues, its personal and should remain so.
Well said Boab, Dr. Keevins spoutin speculative pish about something he knows phuq all about!

Huge Slaverin talks shite to slate and criticise
Griffiths with no actual info about why heโ€™s not going to France is typical gutter SMSM.
the Only people who know are saying nuthin
So this prick can make up any auld pish by wringing oot his troosers and passing it of as Fact the only cunt unfit to work is you Huge Slaverin the smell o pish and Digestiveโ€™s is telling you to retire ya FUD. Mon the Griff

HH ๐Ÿ€

Top Quality as usual Boab. Snyde and Pish
a hunnery o shite

HH ๐Ÿ‘