Celtic Pets

Kerry's in the bank, Beau's the co pilot...I know my place
y6wrI9Y.jpg

Ah wee Bella would make a good pot of soup and that's just for starters. 🐰🥣
Fatal Attraction case, sounds like
Shammy, ya bunny boiler :LOL:

There's too much crap in dog food and there's always being recalls as dogs are falling ill after eating the tinned shite, a lot of which is from China, but is relabelled
Here's Beau's dinner
Steak & veggies, for some obscure reason, he enjoys his scran
IOQ0sfV.jpg
We used to have a greyhound who I refused to feed tins of dog food and that dried food, must’ve been like eating all bran without milk and sugar 🤢
Like you I fed him very well for even a human
People used to say you canni this n that
I’d say FFS it might take a few months aff his life but what a feckin life he’ll live
Got to the point if you cooked him a steak he’d look at you till you cut it up for him
Some dogs get it too good

Some nosey cunt
"He eats better than most people"
"Aye, well, I like him better than most people"
Just sayin' '-)
So one day some old busybody about to give me a lecture cos I’ve got a dog in the ‘west end’ of Greenock (a joke in itself)
Just as I was picking up Charlie’s shit
She piped up
Is that yours your picking up
I says no I did mines just before I left the hoose
Her face 😁