Celtic v Livingston - all comments here

If that tackle had been against the wee fat man more-or-less, they’d be screaming about it on every media outlet, but because is against us, only a Celtic player, nothing said or done, that’s 100 time worse that last weeks wee tap oan the wee fat man, that only required a wee Elastoplast, that Livingston player went into to maim a fellow player, but because he was booked compliance officer wont look at it, it all stinks 😡😡

We need the Celtic blogs to publicise this hack on Christie. We need to spread this as much as possible to counteract the "everyone's biased against sevco" shite that is going to be plastered all over the media and forced down our throats by radio and tv shows from now up to when they visit Parkhead.

I love their victim mentality, BB. It makes every tiny perceived injustice all the funnier to me.

It's that complete lack of awareness that put paid to R*****s, and it's that complete lack of awareness that will see off the looky-likey pretendy huns too.

Fukkem'

Came across it on Joe McHugh's excellent blog BB

Anyone who's ever kicked a ba' at any level knew exactly what the score was wie Sibbald yesterday.

In the interests of balance, we know the score wie a few of the Hibs challenges today too.

I'm no sure aboot red cards, but back in the day - the team enforcer would have launched Sibbald into the London Road (aye, that London Road, clay) and balance would be restored.

the media and hundits are in meltdown about Porteous and O'Hanlon,yet not a word about Sibbald?,who'd a thunk it! 🍺 🥳
Not a surprise. Amazing how we can level our blood pressure at such blatant injustices and hypocrisy, but we're programmed ti be accustomed ti it Michael, so we just deal with it. We don't do sevco proportion meltdowns. 🍀

Anyone who's ever kicked a ba' at any level knew exactly what the score was wie Sibbald yesterday.

In the interests of balance, we know the score wie a few of the Hibs challenges today too.

I'm no sure aboot red cards, but back in the day - the team enforcer would have launched Sibbald into the London Road (aye, that London Road, clay) and balance would be restored.
The HUNS will be in for him after they see that
Remember that Hun who played for Aberdeen, headbutting Ryan Christie last year, seconds after the ball was away
Utter shitebag, Sibbald's trying to get his move to Ibrox