CHEATING MOTHERWELL BASTARTS

Motherwell are acting like the Mucky Scums across the the Clyde, hope they get bumped next match .I don't think Brendan will jump ship to Leicester as they are not too good plus they were diddies when Shakespeare took over. I am looking forward to the Bhoys seal up the title ASAP C'mon the Hoops.

Totally agree that it was 2 players involved..Robinson says it was only his younger player Scott .. Duh!!
Yep BBC saying the young lad made a mistake this is Pat Bonner and Scott McDonald, when the boy makes the so called mistake what was the finisher thinking off. This was a fuck you Celtic moment and a snatch at a chance, they knew it fine well. No attempt to remedy the decision.

Celtic tv shows Motherwell manager call the young guy over before his player throws the ball doon the line,,whispers in his ear,,the boy knows that balls getting threw doon the line past kt...dirty cheating wee bastard simple as,,,,,but we need to be tuned in for 90min we were all caught way oor pants down,,

The plot thickens....and yes ...we need to get wiser...it will get worse as we progress to 9 and then 10...was a hard lesson but Eduard learned and scored a worldy. What a freekick

...absolutely glorious goal

Every trick in the book is being used this season to ensure we don't get the triple treble but it still isn't working.

Makes you wonder what the next wee faux pas or honest mistake will be like. Refs using googlie footballs, moving the actual goalposts or slipping something into the water tanks at Paradise?

Nothing would surprise me now.

Every trick in the book is being used this season to ensure we don't get the triple treble but it still isn't working.

Makes you wonder what the next wee faux pas or honest mistake will be like. Refs using googlie footballs, moving the actual goalposts or slipping something into the water tanks at Paradise?

Nothing would surprise me now.
Worse was Clancy was the ref and that wee tory lavvy opener was running the line at the dugout side. Eddie gets booked for a head knock.

Wee Henderson has the makings of been a good player its his call. Good to see KT getting a good run and JH completing the formation. The crowd was immense demanding every bounce ball be contested. GLad Broonie was not on for the bounce balls, he would be in the Sherrif Court on Monday.

Must be a Lanarkshire thing.

Between cheating Motherwell bastards, cheating refereeing bastards and Hamilton cheating their own fans with a spineless, heartless performance, it's just as well we still have Coatbridge as the last bastion of hope in that entire county.
Heard the Hamilton managers presser he did not give a fuck in his interview, almost as if he was not interested in the game. Poor show Cannon would have at least competed.

Never laid a glove on them, Boab.

Guaranteed the next time we go there, there will be various body parts getting kicked into the week after and the week after that.

That today was the humble servant bowing before their master.

Shameful display, not a semblance of professional pride among any of them.