Coronavirus

I recall every word of what I said to Mr D Mick, and I stand by every word, including the offer of help to anyone on this forum.
I didn't consider a caveat to that offer of help based on whether people's voting habits pleased me or if their bank account contents were acceptable to me, it was an offer of help to ANYONE who needed it, not just people who fitted a profile.
I really believe, and I mean I fucking passionately believe that Celtic is a club for all, no caveat, no asterisk, so the fuck the rich, laugh at Boris being in intensive care type comments offend me to my fucking core. Oh there are no doubt reasons to criticise these people but if you speak to huns they have reasons to hate all the people they hate, no matter how tenuous the reasons are. Where's the difference?
The hate rants on here recently could easily fit in on follow follow, just change the name of the target.
We're either better than them or we're not, we're either a club for all or we're not, there's no inbetween.
I'm sure there are forums for rabid Nationalism, or socialism or conservatism where hatred of all others prevail, personally I don't think it belongs on a Celtic forum, maybe that's just me.
Nanouk is fine, she says hello.
Keep safe.
I don't swear on forums but I fucking love this post. I did not see the original posts that caused the flurry but I love the sentiments in this post stand alone. And a very HAPPY EASTER to EVERYONE at the Noise

I'm delighted that you think I'm a snowflake, it's taken at least 25 years off me. Nite nite.
Reading back your posts Hoppy i gather your stressed or under a bit of pressure
Noneof us on here are your enemy ,these are exceptional times and some or most have been through experiences in the early lives that the world wouldn't get away with today

So opinions differ , so keep the faith and the heid

or i'll chap yer cat for you (y) :sneaky:

No. Dalglish was admitted to the NHS Hospital feeling unwell on another matter- it turned out he had gallstones. That hospital tests all admissions routinely (not sure if this happens everywhere) and he was found to be Covid-19 positive. This was monitored for a couple of days but as he showed no symptons then we wasn't treated by the NHS for Corona virus. He has now been released to self-isolate at home.

Bear in mind he also helps to raise millions of £s for the NHS Walton Centre - including annual fundraisers - for improving the treatment of cancer patients.

I would have thought somebody with Kenny's money would gave had private medical insurance but then if you're raising millions for the NHS you really shouldn't have to.

EASTER SUNDAY ON LOCKDOON

I was wakened at 8:30am this morning by a facetime call from my 3 grandkids "Grampa Scooby's ran away" Fuck nae longlie, got up & dressed went out the back to check weather & I noticed lying in the Greenhouse a big black dug, It's Scooby. Phoned tae let the weans know Scooby was here.

The Dug has only came up in the car, he's never been walked up, big dumb Scooby made his own way here & refused tae go home, so now stuck wae a fuckin big dug, at least the weans got their £5 each & chocolate, on a wee sadder note 18yr old Grandson & his 21yr old girlfriend are both in hospital with Covid-19, both on oxygen & in a stable condition.

Now I'm away tae make the Sunday dinner, Red wine spritzers anyone 🍷 Sláinte

I was wakened at 8:30am this morning by a facetime call from my 3 grandkids "Grampa Scooby's ran away" Fuck nae longlie, got up & dressed went out the back to check weather & I noticed lying in the Greenhouse a big black dug, It's Scooby. Phoned tae let the weans know Scooby was here.

The Dug has only came up in the car, he's never been walked up, big dumb Scooby made his own way here & refused tae go home, so now stuck wae a fuckin big dug, at least the weans got their £5 each & chocolate, on a wee sadder note 18yr old Grandson & his 21yr old girlfriend are both in hospital with Covid-19, both on oxygen & in a stable condition.

Hope your grandson & his lass get better soon and they fully recover. 💚

Now get that dug walked!

Reading back your posts Hoppy i gather your stressed or under a bit of pressure
Noneof us on here are your enemy ,these are exceptional times and some or most have been through experiences in the early lives that the world wouldn't get away with today

So opinions differ , so keep the faith and the heid

or i'll chap yer cat for you (y) :sneaky:
I dont think I am stressed Kelly, I'm aware of how fortunate I am during this, I dont have kids running about the house pissing me off, I'm ok financially, I've got a garden to fuck about in, so I recon I'm in a better place than a lot of people.
The bottom line is double standards and hypocrisy get on my tits, always have, and I'll call it out when I see it regardless of the consequences.
Hatred isn't cured by more hatred, injustice isn't cured by more injustice.
The Celtic way is supposed to be better than that in my opinion.
And if you threaten my cat again I'll pish in your diesel tank, other than that I quite appreciated your post.

Hope they get better soon TT.

I dont think I am stressed Kelly, I'm aware of how fortunate I am during this, I dont have kids running about the house pissing me off, I'm ok financially, I've got a garden to fuck about in, so I recon I'm in a better place than a lot of people.
The bottom line is double standards and hypocrisy get on my tits, always have, and I'll call it out when I see it regardless of the consequences.
Hatred isn't cured by more hatred, injustice isn't cured by more injustice.
The Celtic way is supposed to be better than that in my opinion.
And if you threaten my cat again I'll pish in your diesel tank, other than that I quite appreciated your post.
Thanks
Pish in ma diesel and i'll come round and plough that garden up,,,,,just sayin like (y)

Hope your grandson & his lass get better soon and they fully recover. 💚

Now get that dug walked!

Thanks, Bridie Bhoy ☘️💚☘️ they're both just struggling to breath. So on oxygen & iv meds, just been updated by D-in-law. The dugs a lazy big lump one walk a day & he's hud it walking or running up here, it's just over a mile tae sons hoose.

It's laying on couch with daughter watching Celtic dvds

Our taught and prayers are with ur family TT