Coronavirus

I see the R number isn't looking that healthy today and this only signifies that any release from lockdown should be carried out softly softly. ๐ŸŒˆ
It looks like Boris is going on the London number, when the regional R is up to twice that. The scientist evidence in all other nations and English counties do suggest that he's jumping the gun,. Fiscal v science, I know who I back.

Watching a documentary on PBS America,into the evolution of the human species,the similarities to how viruses mutate is amazing.
They have DNA evidence of 5 different strains of humanoids,living in different parts of the world,gradually spreading out and evolving.
Prior to us,were Cro Magnons,who superceded Neanderthals,and eventually evolved to become "Modern Man" 'Homo Sapiens',and by phuq, how we have evolved and spread,phuqin our host, the Earth,which is now fighting back in it's own way.
Coronavirus,invades a body and infects cells,potentially killing the host,is the Earth a cell,part of a larger host,being infected by humanity?
Why this fascination,to discover 'inhabitable' planets? is it to spread?
Ah've no' been oan the funny fags, honest!
Might be pished though! HH 9INAROW! ๐Ÿบ ๐Ÿฅณ

Watching a documentary on PBS America,into the evolution of the human species,the similarities to how viruses mutate is amazing.
They have DNA evidence of 5 different strains of humanoids,living in different parts of the world,gradually spreading out and evolving.
Prior to us,were Cro Magnons,who superceded Neanderthals,and eventually evolved to become "Modern Man" 'Homo Sapiens',and by phuq, how we have evolved and spread,phuqin our host, the Earth,which is now fighting back in it's own way.
Coronavirus,invades a body and infects cells,potentially killing the host,is the Earth a cell,part of a larger host,being infected by humanity?
Viruses are pathogenic and adapt to there given environment, that was why SARS, ENBLOA, have no known cure, a virus will always mutate at sometime, frightening but its true that's the fight science is up against a ever changing enemy, take the advice STAY AT HOME! BE SAFE! HH.

The more we find cures the more Mother Nature will find another way to control the population. Perhaps this is one of the events in many. It' pretty simple we're getting to big for the planet to support us, so the planet (Mother Nature) thins us out.

Ps, I'm recording the Virus Hunters, so no spoilers Michael.

Nae offence mate governments caused famine as a tool, look up the Ukraine famine, look at the Esteemed Winston Churchill, plenty of food in lreland in '47 were was it divert to and why?

Apparantly coronavirus scares causing havoc with fixtures in Italy,games postponed,towns and cities in quarantine,will this disrupt, champions/europa league fixtures,jist sayin......hic ๐Ÿบ
I think this post from 23rd February was just over-the-top scaremongering, MD. How could a wee virus disrupt European football - if we all just Stay Alert then it will surely come to nothing. ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ช

Nae offence BB what does stay alert even mean? "A saw wild bunch of the virus and hid behind ma car " FFS! Making it up they go along policy makers, stay alert aye...fucking stoppit!