''Everyone , Anyone'' at Ibrokes ...as long as the OO/ DUP PR man agrees !

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Thought this was a wind-up.

But it's real. Can't stop laughing at the boardroom conversation that initiated this...

"You know what we need to bring this club into the 21st Century, Stuart? A real staunch, goat-pumping, bible-thumping, Orange Bastard, uber-Hun from the 17th Century."

"Jim, you're a genius."

But it's real. Can't stop laughing at the boardroom conversation that initiated this...

"You know what we need to bring this club into the 21st Century, Stuart? A real staunch, goat-pumping, bible-thumping, Orange Bastard, uber-Hun from the 17th Century."

"Jim, you're a genius."
Had it been one of the Paisleys we could have called them ThePaisley Buddies tribute act

Helium guy,"See ma proddies,ah love ma proddies,we're staunch aboot sumfin,we wear suits, good suits, no like them, wi thurr trackies, this new guy, is staunch as phuq, when he comes tae ra bristol ah'll buy him a pint, well we'll chip in and buy him a pint, cos nane ae us are workin,somethin aboot bein unemployable!,by the way, is coronavirus a cigar? askin furra friend"! 🍺 Happy Paddy's day!☘

See his strip, McEwans lager an at, just like the auld times.

But it's real. Can't stop laughing at the boardroom conversation that init this...

"Jim, you're a genius."
To bring this club into the 21st C, you have to take them through a 330 year time leap. DR Who couldn't affect the timeline to suit their sad lives.
PS, Can't wait for the game to return, miss the Sandman's ratings.:cry:

....but they still want to push their Everyone - Anyone message !

So , EVERYONE who is a dyed-in-the-wool , 17th C bigot with homophobia running through their veins and
ANYONE who is a member of the OO , KKK , MASONS ,the BNP , English Defence League , the Scottish Defence League , the manky guy with the loudhailer at all the Indy marches , the HELLFIRE CLUB ......

You know, I've always been impressed by how wee Mary-Lou presents herself to the media. Would it no be just grand if Celtic offered her the Head of Communications post at Parkhead if the time ever came when she got fed up making the DUP look even more ridiculous than they already are?

I'm sure the hun media would be supportive of that decision and I'm equally certain that the zombies would look at it as a positive move too.

I'm partly serious, she's a wee firebrand and she would scorch the earth these eejits stood on if they tried to take any liberties.

Do you think there board metting went along the lines of

''what do you thinks lacking from our brand something that speaks to the fans and the worldwideglobal fans ,,,,what are we eh,,,,lacking

anyone

anyone

bueller

AV goat it ,,,,,Bigotry ,,,,wur lackin mair bigotry

exactly,,,,,,, right call in the DUP ,,,,it's time we went further back to dark ages

all in agreement,,,ftp,ftp,ftp,,,,caried unanimously

ffs there loving cup address is gonna be an eye opener , dugs in the street asking about the big laundrette

You can funnel all sorts of funds in asian markets ,,,,,so they say

maybe with the virus going about they think nobody will notice