fouls committed to cards issued stats pish

COWDENPIX

It looks like the next agenda has been set to highlight a bias towards us from referees. 🤣🤣🤣
The toilet squads forums are awash with claims its there in black and white after our game at the weekend where we had a foul count of, 11 committed to zero cards produced.This can easily be explained because, after years and years of being on the wrong end of some astonishingly ludicrous decisions we as a club have had to learn and adapt to, not only the inept standards but at times the blatant cheating of the refereeing brotherhood.
We now understand that we have to be smarter when tackling and have added this to our game over the years to therefore make it harder to fall FOUL of ineptitude or brotherhood.

To the lurkers, Lundstrum was not a red card, but a belated welcome to the pish standards of scottish refereeing.

As for the 2 sending off at celtic Park for Robbie neilson to say they should not have been sent off is ridiculous this is a football manager he knows the rules as much as anyone else. Robbie needs to take a break from football or go and read the rules again and stop making a fool of himself and the club he represents. (Balloon).

can only assume that he's trying to protect his players from scrutiny because as not only as an ex pro ( and a dirty bastard at that ) and now a manager he is well aware of the rules and updated directives.

To the lurkers, Lundstrum was not a red card, but a belated welcome to the pish standards of scottish refereeing.

Yir TOTALLY wrong mate, that was a straight red, the ball was 8 yards away from him, it was seen as violent conduct, an “off the ball” incident……

To the lurkers oot there….ye deserved it, the Celtic fans have infiltrated the Lanarkshire referees association, yir gonna get NO MORE preferential treatment…….the times are a changing …….💚🤍💚🤍💚

It looks like the next agenda has been set to highlight a bias towards us from referees. 🤣🤣🤣
The toilet squads forums are awash with claims its there in black and white after our game at the weekend where we had a foul count of, 11 committed to zero cards produced.This can easily be explained because, after years and years of being on the wrong end of some astonishingly ludicrous decisions we as a club have had to learn and adapt to, not only the inept standards but at times the blatant cheating of the refereeing brotherhood.
We now understand that we have to be smarter when tackling and have added this to our game over the years to therefore make it harder to fall FOUL of ineptitude or brotherhood.

As anybody with even a small bit of grey matter it's all about context not every fouls a card there was not one really bad tackle yesterday so our 11 fouls were spread out thru the team and were minor fouls looking for any fuckin excuse apart fay admitting they're teams pure shite 😁

Yir TOTALLY wrong mate, that was a straight red, the ball was 8 yards away from him, it was seen as violent conduct, an “off the ball” incident……

To the lurkers oot there….ye deserved it, the Celtic fans have infiltrated the Lanarkshire referees association, yir gonna get NO MORE preferential treatment…….the times are a changing …….💚🤍💚🤍💚
I would disagree there mate. Seen it as a professional foul as violent conduct is usually classed as studs up,unnecessary force and I would be sicker than a jugglers rabbit if that was a celtic player.
Don't get me wrong though he's had that coming

An earthquake..a flood, a fire, the car wouldn’t start, ma suit didny come back fae the cleaners in time, the dog had to go to the vet, ma shingles played up, we buried ma granny, a bad man did it and ran away….anything….FUCKING ANYTHING but admit they just wurny gid enuf….shower o greetin faced entitled bastards…aye, a blame the refs anaw, but no because ther shite, but because they’ve treated they bastards wi kid gloves far too long that when a proper decision is made they don’t even recognise it…

Lundstrum could have easily picked up a yellow it he wasn't slow as a week in jail. He could have pulled the player back or clipped his heels and took the professional booking. But he couldn't. So he did a dangerous lunge and kicked the player high on his leg. I remember Wayne Rooney did the same thing, in a United game I believe, and it was a straight red. There was no outcry at the time for it in England because they don't have a fucking agenda down here!! And they understand the rules.

Won't disagree with you cowdenpix upon the piss poor standards of the mibs and we have fallen foul to them than any other club within Scottish football and we have been calling it out upon deaf ears for many a long year now.
So let's take a look at the scummy bastards and notice how they all believe that the peno that they get awarded as usual when struggling so badly.
When the Hun cheerleader Andy wanker is claiming it was harsh, the reality was it was worthy of a yellow for the cheating fuck (and adapted to there culture very quickly also) as was never getting to the ball and fuck all attempt to try to either.
Yet that colak hun fuck picks up his usual yellow later in the game, so in theory should have been sent packing also.
Will that get reported, will it fuck when blatant hun cheating is still rewarded in the manner that it has been for years now and moaning like spoilt bitches when any decisions ever go against the bastards.
Our players can't make a 50/50 challenge as there is only going to be 1 outcome and certainly not in our favour, so trying to claim that we benefit is nothing but horseshite when having to be handicapped with having to play against different versions of the rules of the game than everybody else does within Scottish football still.

Won't disagree with you cowdenpix upon the piss poor standards of the mibs and we have fallen foul to them than any other club within Scottish football and we have been calling it out upon deaf ears for many a long year now.
So let's take a look at the scummy bastards and notice how they all believe that the peno that they get awarded as usual when struggling so badly.
When the Hun cheerleader Andy wanker is claiming it was harsh, the reality was it was worthy of a yellow for the cheating fuck (and adapted to there culture very quickly also) as was never getting to the ball and fuck all attempt to try to either.
Yet that colak hun fuck picks up his usual yellow later in the game, so in theory should have been sent packing also.
Will that get reported, will it fuck when blatant hun cheating is still rewarded in the manner that it has been for years now and moaning like spoilt bitches when any decisions ever go against the bastards.
Our players can't make a 50/50 challenge as there is only going to be 1 outcome and certainly not in our favour, so trying to claim that we benefit is nothing but horseshite when having to be handicapped with having to play against different versions of the rules of the game than everybody else does within Scottish football still.
and they think VAR will work for them...
👍😂😂

Another message to the lurkers. You needed a PENALTY to get a point. Our wide players are gonna take your full backs apart and make them look like amateurs. Slow amateurs at that.

Imho, we all need to lay off the refs a bit.
They see incidents live, in a split second, from one single point of view, with every player on the park trying to con them the whole game.
They don’t have 50 camera angles or slow mo replays…I think this tends to get ignored in these debates.

They see incidents live, in a split second, from one single point of view, with every player on the park trying to con them the whole game.
They don’t have 50 camera angles or slow mo replays…I think this tends to get ignored in these debates.

Anyone who goes to celtic matches all the way down to Sunday league matches can see how poor our refs are. Look at the CCV foul. The hearts player does the same thing. Everyone saw it was a foul on the celtic player as soon as it happened. Didn't need 50 camera angles.

I agree B4L, but they also fold to the pressure of trying to not upset the ORCS for fear of getting a visit,their windows panned in or worse. Not a good position to be in.
Foreign refs might be the only remedy.