Great way to thank the NHS!!!

Meet up in your thousands. Celebrate the killing of Catholics. Wreck the streets. Get wrecked. Start fighting with each other. Start fighting with members of the public. Head home and batter the wife (or husband). Flood the A&Es up and down the country. Verbally abuse and assault the nurses and doctors......Yup, I'm sure the nurses and doctors are looking forward to the end of the covid 19 pandemic if only to be celebrated by the orange order and their supporters 😏

Surely this cannae be real?

Thank the Tories for whit exactly? Planning to infect 80% of the UK population with a killer virus through their 'herd immunity' zoomery, or maybe thank them for endangering even more lives by failing to supply the most basic PPE equipment to the people they expect to save others, better still why not say a big thank you to Boris & Chums for cancelling ventilator orders from manufacturers (when they knew they were tens of thousands short) then asking a guy who makes fucking HOOVERS to supply them instead?

That's before we even get to the 'you know whit would be a great idea during a global pandemic......a march'!

I mean whit the actual fuck goes on in these people's heids? Even when their precious establishment signalled loud and clear that they were happy to throw them and every other cunt under a bus by giving us all a ticket for the coronavirus death lottery and even when that establishment is still failing to provide the most basic life saving equipment and essential testing these fucking clownheads want to 'thank' them for it!

Let the fucking idiots march......off a cliff and straight into the sea.

Thank the Tories for whit exactly? Planning to infect 80% of the UK population with a killer virus through their 'herd immunity' zoomery, or maybe thank them for endangering even more lives by failing to supply the most basic PPE equipment to the people they expect to save others, better still why not say a big thank you to Boris & Chums for cancelling ventilator orders from manufacturers (when they knew they were tens of thousands short) then asking a guy who makes fucking HOOVERS to supply them instead?

That's before we even get to the 'you know whit would be a great idea during a global pandemic......a march'!

I mean whit the actual fuck goes on in these people's heids? Even when their precious establishment signalled loud and clear that they were happy to throw them and every other cunt under a bus by giving us all a ticket for the coronavirus death lottery and even when that establishment is still failing to provide the most basic life saving equipment and essential testing these fucking clownheads want to 'thank' them for it!

Brilliant rant 👏 👏👏👏👏👏👏🍺

Careful now Down with that sort a thing 👍👍👍

Couldn't have put it better myself Shadow2. (y)

They're absolute fucking morons with a collective hardon for over-privileged wankers who widnae hand them a fire extinguisher if they were on fire MD!
By the time we crawl from beneath the cloud of this pandemic maybe future governments will see where the money should be spent instead of giving tax cuts to the already wealthy. Fkn cheek of folk like Ashley and Branson wanting the government to bail them out when they have dough enough to fund a lifestyle a thousand nurses could only dream of.

Take it this march is really a counter to AUOB ,but the dribblewits have went on to claim it as a thank you to the tories (usual hun sleakitness),but have also thrown the nurses in to try n cover there tracks

The party that devestated every community in Scotland and who's handling of this crisis borders on the negligent ,and these bigoted scum want to celebrate them , the bastards have no place in society

Take it this march is really a counter to AUOB ,but the dribblewits have went on to claim it as a thank you to the tories (usual hun sleakitness),but have also thrown the nurses in to try n cover there tracks

The party that devestated every community in Scotland and who's handling of this crisis borders on the negligent ,and these bigoted scum want to celebrate them , the bastards have no place in society
Imagine if 20% of those in Glasgow who hate the Tories turned up to counter-protest.

By the time we crawl from beneath the cloud of this pandemic maybe future governments will see where the money should be spent instead of giving tax cuts to the already wealthy. Fkn cheek of folk like Ashley and Branson wanting the government to bail them out when they have dough enough to fund a lifestyle a thousand nurses could only dream of.

We can only hope Shammy but I think there's too many with vested interests in Westminster for that to happen, the place is rotten to it's core!

That in a nutshell Kelly! It's an opportunistic Unionist/BritNat ideological parade using a national/global crisis as cover.

Thank them ffs......some of them should be locked up for criminal negligence!

Careful now.......