Guard of Honour at Ipox?

Mentioned on a thread a few days ago about Tommy Burns dancing a wee jig of joy when the teams came out of the tunnel in the 1986 Glasgow Cup Final at the bigotdome a few days after we won the league in Paisley and there was no guard of honour that I can recall.
As Imatim hints, I wouldn't expect or want one from that mob, the zombies would be throwing batteries at their own team if they gave us one:ROFLMAO:

Just think about it for a moment .
Tav and his also rans lined up ( hopefully More-or-less and Kent and Halliday too ) - Broony doing a slooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww walk out , beaming his big cheesy grin in their faces as he meanders onto the field , doing the Broony in front of each of the losers - the Peepul ragin' and fumin' and giving us pelters from the Crumbledome !
What a sweet moment ! LOL !

Just think about it for a moment .
Tav and his also rans lined up ( hopefully More-or-less and Kent and Halliday too ) - Broony doing a slooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww walk out , beaming his big cheesy grin in their faces as he meanders onto the field , doing the Broony in front of each of the losers - the Peepul ragin' and fumin' and giving us pelters from the Crumbledome !
What a sweet moment ! LOL 1
Unleash baby dembele and let them glimpse the futile future, fuck anything from that shower of scum. We are a club that stands alone and don't need any faux recognition from anyone.

Big Chris Sutton isn't helping the mood in the zombie zone, he's put out a tweet telling sevco to do the right thing and have a guard of honour next week.
Seems to be going down like a lead balloon. Now now Chris, go easy big fella.:p
Naw fuckin ram it home Chrissy Bhoy.
Can you remember the pish they put us through or are you to young? Fuck that lot thought we were out the box how did that work out?