HUN MEDIA GOES INTA OVERDRIVE

I

Ian65

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fuckin rat bastards at it again Scottish hun reporting green brigade singing stick yer poppy up yer arse πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚think about that fae a rag that’s been supporting fascists for the last two weeks πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” another rag cummin in there pants about Celtic getting pumped 5-0 in a fuckin youth match who gives a flying fuck more tae come fae these orange bastards 🀬🀬🀬☹️☹️☹️☹️🀣🀣🀣🀣

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fuckin rat bastards at it again Scottish hun reporting green brigade singing stick yer poppy up yer arse πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚think about that fae a rag that’s been supporting fascists for the last two weeks πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” another rag cummin in there pants about Celtic getting pumped 5-0 in a fuckin youth match who gives a flying fuck more tae come fae these orange bastards 🀬🀬🀬☹☹☹☹🀣🀣🀣🀣
this i nothing new in 1965 i went to a youth game on a pissing wet night at ipox and celts lost 7-0 of course all the usual shite followed about how great the future was going to be for them but it turned out to be a freak result and they never beat us again for long enough in fact their youth team were routinely beaten by celtic for decades after that

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fuckin rat bastards at it again Scottish hun reporting green brigade singing stick yer poppy up yer arse πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚think about that fae a rag that’s been supporting fascists for the last two weeks πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” another rag cummin in there pants about Celtic getting pumped 5-0 in a fuckin youth match who gives a flying fuck more tae come fae these orange bastards 🀬🀬🀬☹☹☹☹🀣🀣🀣🀣
Usual muck raking from the rags. Just because their favourite’s are going the same way as Rangers. Sevco 2.0 coming up very soon. Best bit is, they’re clueless to what’s going on as the MSM are shit scared to tell them. β€œBut, but nobody told us” will be getting howled at the moon very soon.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€

My gut tells me something is happening. I feel like we could go all the way. Yes i know I'm biased but i do feel itπŸ€

Book now to avoid disappointment!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ fuckin rat bastards at it again Scottish hun reporting green brigade singing stick yer poppy up yer arse πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚think about that fae a rag that’s been supporting fascists for the last two weeks πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” another rag cummin in there pants about Celtic getting pumped 5-0 in a fuckin youth match who gives a flying fuck more tae come fae these orange bastards 🀬🀬🀬☹️☹️☹️☹️🀣🀣🀣🀣
Fukin Youth game..Who gives a Flyin FukπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Maist ae these boys on either side NEVER make it & CERTAINLY never make the 1st team! The FILTH CLING on tae evry piece of IRRELELEVANT PISH they kin get their Zombie Hooks onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..FUK THEM & EVRY FUKIN SCUMBAG THAT FOLLOW FOLLOWS THEMπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Quad Trebles on its way..HH☘☘☘☘☘☘

Hail Hail Sean,heard a hun won a game of Moashie the other day, if he win's another 54,55's oan it's way! 🍺 😸🍺😸😸🍺

Anyone hear that cvnt Kenny Millar on Radio Scotland pre-match, Big Jabba's new rent-a-gub, Stevie Gerrad knows how tae beat Celtic, get yersel tae fuck ya big eared pematanned COCKWOMBLE. Fuckin raging hearing that, fuckin twat the day. Only think Stevie G knows that December could see him out off Europe, Nae CUPS, His team PUMPED twice in a month By Celtic

AYE, SEE AW YOU LURKIN BASTURDS OOT THERE, BOTH MA GRANDA'S WON MEDALS IN WW2, YOUR GRANDA'S WON FUCK ALL, YOU DON'T GET MEDALS FUR HIDING IN THE FUCKIN SHIPYARDS! FACT!

AS FOR THE SMSM MEDIA URGING LABOUR VOTERS TAE VOTE TORY, DAE THESE FUCKWITS NO LEARN, FFS THEIR CIRCULATION IS DROPPING FASTER THAN BIG BETTY'S KNICKERS AT AN OO GANGBANG