Hun press,again

Tenerife tim

Just a quick observation. Looking at the player ratings on the daily rancid for the European ties.we had 4 players on 6 or under for skelping the champions of Estonia 5/0. The manky mob had 7/7s and 4/8s for beating the Luxembourg part timers 2/0.do we need any more proof of the absolute vile bias that these bastards show against our club.the champions for the last 8 year and our only hope of achieving anything on the European front.personally I'm sick to the back teeth of these cnuts continually under playing our achievements and blowing up their arses
It's about time every self respecting Tim boycotted these bastards HH

Just a quick observation. Looking at the player ratings on the daily rancid for the European ties.we had 4 players on 6 or under for skelping the champions of Estonia 5/0. The manky mob had 7/7s and 4/8s for beating the Luxembourg part timers 2/0.do we need any more proof of the absolute vile bias that these bastards show against our club.the champions for the last 8 year and our only hope of achieving anything on the European front.personally I'm sick to the back teeth of these cnuts continually under playing our achievements and blowing up their arses
It's about time every self respecting Tim boycotted these bastards HH
Your right mate but maybe you should boycott it as well ??? just a thought

another piece of hot air emerging from the big house about increasing the capacity of the bigotdome by another 5000 just when are we going to find out the truth about where all of these grandoise plans are being funded it seems the media never question any of this stuff coming out from that awful place can anyone shed any light about where exactly the huns are with regard to their financial state and why the positivity surrounding it is never ending because its beyond me

A now just fuck going for 55 ....again is in full swing load a shite your lucky ya bam you’ve got the sun no the paper every morning tae browse shite . Whit huv a got ?????HH brother ????????
Genuinely don't get this 55 pish....so a ethereal entity know as Rankers are going for 55 titles in 7yrs? Great that init! Even physicists dealing in complexity of the universe couldn't work that one out! What a club that must be! ??

You know I know they fuckin know but wee live in the new Scotland unfortunately still stuck in the 17th century and the cunts who run this shitty wee country will do fuck all about it

That's the thing B there are stuck , society has passed them by. And the wee Free's are
Obsolete
There numbers are dwindling and they Exsist in an non - senseical universe...anybody and everybody the thing said think on that for a bit.....why would you come out with that? Tick tick tick tock

Never going to change. Don't buy them don't read them. Stick to the online proper Celtic sites for actual news not made up pish to make the manky mob feel good. Morelos to AC Milan nearly pished maself, stadium expansion aye just like a few years ago when they said the same thing all in the week they got pumped aff big Mike but the gullibillies eat it up no matter how obvious the smokescreen is an the Scottish papers will print any nonsense to keep them happy!!!!

That's the thing B there are stuck , society has passed them by. And the wee Free's are
Obsolete
There numbers are dwindling and they Exsist in an non - senseical universe...anybody and everybody the thing said think on that for a bit.....why would you come out with that? Tick tick tick tock
Your bang oan but unfortunately the powers that be still think it’s ok for bigots tae March doon yer street belting out shite ,you open a bottle a beer in the street fuck they swarm this country is so fuckin backward it’s fukin scary

The media print make up moonbeams about current players worth 20 million plus and possibly signing marquee players and building huge extensions and a casino and a hotel and a hover pitch and predicted triumph simply to make the bears keep buying the rags. They don’t just not bite the hand that feeds them. They perform a hand job on their gullible readers who are so dumb and desperate for any hint of progress even if it is invented on a keyboard. There is a sign in the Daily Record office ‘ YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE BEARS ALL THE TIME’

phuq the huns!,their media,their manky pals and their dugs!
Micheal you really don't have to phuq them they are quite capable of doin to themselves as big Mike has just proved....fuck 3m to get rid of a shocking contract....
And then sign one that's worse! And then blame Ashley for you signing it! Know that takes a special kind of clown in my book...bravo that Guy!???

Micheal you really don't have to phuq them they are quite capable of doin to themselves as big Mike has just proved....fuck 3m to get rid of a shocking contract....
And then sign one that's worse! And then blame Ashley for you signing it! Know that takes a special kind of clown in my book...bravo that Guy!???
Stella(r) Galway,deep breathes,deep breathes, Aaaahhhhh!