I'm staying thread

After much sole searching I’ve decided to
Stay even if just to get to the bottom of Bridie’s huge feet 🦶
And to see if Dill digs his way out o the snaw.
And to see mair birds 🦅 frae Lennono
And ti never reid a Fis book again.
And also ti see if Lubo is putty in Clays hauns.
And to get a small post Fi Winter 🥶.
Finally ya philfy Animals
Happy Ffs Xmas to yin an aw.

HH the noise👏

Wee true story about Viagra , my mate Tam was having a wee bit trouble in the getting it up department so goes to the doc who kindly prescribes Viagra, Tam goes home and decides to give it a trial run and takes a couple nothing happens so decides to take few more that night they kick in he does the business but the stauner doesn't go down a few days later he's still got it and is in agony as he can't pee and he's all swollen and bloated goes to the doc who sends him to hospital, mates being mates when we went to see him he's lying in bed with a cage over his appendage, they've fitted a drain and given him an anti stiffy drug no one including the nurses could keep a straight face.
Moral of the story there isn't one ,but don't tell your mates 🤣

Wee true story about Viagra , my mate Tam was having a wee bit trouble in the getting it up department so goes to the doc who kindly prescribes Viagra, Tam goes home and decides to give it a trial run and takes a couple nothing happens so decides to take few more that night they kick in he does the business but the stauner doesn't go down a few days later he's still got it and is in agony as he can't pee and he's all swollen and bloated goes to the doc who sends him to hospital, mates being mates when we went to see him he's lying in bed with a cage over his appendage, they've fitted a drain and given him an anti stiffy drug no one including the nurses could keep a straight face.
Moral of the story there isn't one ,but don't tell your mates 🤣
A guy I worked with doon the pit was telling us that his Then girlfriend was still claiming to be a virgin because she hadn’t had a big yin yet.
Same moral tell naecunt.

HH 😱

The old thunderbirds, back in the day I had a lovely pair of burgundy moccasins. MrsT & I had just started dating, daft woman spilt some of her thunderbird on them, next day the colour had gone from where the liquid had landed. Funny enough she never drank it again, she did offer tae replace the shoes, she never did. Shat out replacing them when she realised it would cost her a weeks wages, handmade Italian moccasins weren't cheap 37yr ago 😂

Aye cocksafloppin it comes eventually.....🧥 aye