James Forrest, Homegrown Hero, a new book.

Really thought Jamsie, Calmac or Rogic would be away in the summer, so glad they're not.
What a career Jamsies half way through, he's been tireless in his application has unbridled skill n his pace is terrifying. He is already a legend and hopefully we treat him properly n we can have our own Bhoy being a one club player for his full career.
Unbelievably, he just hitting his peak years n he's gonna start flying the next few seasons.
Jamsies an incredibly special and important player, it's a privilege to have witnessed him grow into a truly class player n even more that he's a Tim living the dream we all have.
All the best, Jamsie n thanks for everything so far and into the future! 🍀

If my auld memory is right when he broke in tae the team he was blighted by injuries.Now the Wee Man is making goals & scoring them his final ball has improved dramatically over the past 4/5 yrs.

Hope he finishes his career at Celtic, hopefully the board will give him a decent contract. After all his best years have still tae come, it's easy tae forget he's only 28. FFS I feel old, the Dubai Bhoy(middle child) is the same age as Jamesy. Well hopefully the Mrs has pre ordered the book for xmas.

☘️Wee Jamseys one of us☘️

Really thought Jamsie, Calmac or Rogic would be away in the summer, so glad they're not.
What a career Jamsies half way through, he's been tireless in his application has unbridled skill n his pace is terrifying. He is already a legend and hopefully we treat him properly n we can have our own Bhoy being a one club player for his full career.
Unbelievably, he just hitting his peak years n he's gonna start flying the next few seasons.
Jamsies an incredibly special and important player, it's a privilege to have witnessed him grow into a truly class player n even more that he's a Tim living the dream we all have.
All the best, Jamsie n thanks for everything so far and into the future! 🍀

I remember the early days of his breaking into the 1st team

Sitting in the North stand Christmas Eve 2011 v Kilmarnock Lenny subbed him in the 1st minute of the 2nd half.to dissenting murmurs from the support

One wag shouted out 'His mother phoned up Lenny and said she wanted him home and in bed early before Santa Clause arrived'

Jamsie didn't have his troubles to seek fitness wise He was considered lightweight but he overcame the adversities and has proved to be an excellent asset for the Club