Jordan Ibe

Ray

Who is kidding who here, no offence to the boy,this is nonsense,I feel bad omens coming on,this board will run this club into obscurity! Their decisions are now coming home to roost ,sorry if I have upset anyone on here,not intended ,honest ,just the cold facts ?we will have to accept ,and very soon ,our dominance is going ,and at lightning speed ,if we pick this up ,it will be the great escape ,LAWWELL,you have a lot to answer for ,!he won’t resign, people in his position don’t walk away ,he has to much to lose?DD won’t sanction it ,!maybe best we don’t progress in EC,?cant see us being able to handle this ,?again apologies to folks on here about my comments ,And NO ,am not being negative, just seeing the hard facts in front of me ,of course just my opinion,hope to hell I am WAY off the mark ,hh

Aye Ray, because we're obviously short on a winger or 6.

Between Jamesie, MJ, LM, SS, Shved and Arzani, we're not too far away from being able to field a team of wingers?

We currently have more wingers than specialised defenders, especially considering that Nir Bitton and Kris Ajer were principally signed as midfielders (and let's never talk of CalMac at full-back again).

We don't need signings to paper over the cracks, we need signings who will ensure that the necessary silverware is delivered come May 2020

Between Jamesie, MJ, LM, SS, Shved and Arzani, we're not too far away from being able to field a team of wingers?

We currently have more wingers than specialised defenders, especially considering that Nir Bitton and Kris Ajer were principally signed as midfielders (and let's never talk of CalMac at full-back again).

We don't need signings to paper over the cracks, we need signings who will ensure that the necessary silverware is delivered come May 2020
That’s it SP hh
P.S. did I mention Johnny Hayes?
no you forgot lol,Hh

Who is kidding who here, no offence to the boy,this is nonsense,I feel bad omens coming on,this board will run this club into obscurity! Their decisions are now coming home to roost ,sorry if I have upset anyone on here,not intended ,honest ,just the cold facts ?we will have to accept ,and very soon ,our dominance is going ,and at lightning speed ,if we pick this up ,it will be the great escape ,LAWWELL,you have a lot to answer for ,!he won’t resign, people in his position don’t walk away ,he has to much to lose?DD won’t sanction it ,!maybe best we don’t progress in EC,?cant see us being able to handle this ,?again apologies to folks on here about my comments ,And NO ,am not being negative, just seeing the hard facts in front of me ,of course just my opinion,hope to hell I am WAY off the mark ,hh
Were all entitled to our opinions Ray. Imo you're right in what you are saying, 9 in a row will be extremely tough this year. I can see us getting put out 1bof the cup competitions. Dunfermline on sat is of utmost importance now. If we go out then I believe its time for the Green Brigade to mobilise their troops into demonstration against the board. Shudder to think what will happen at ipox in a few weeks time. Just my humble opinion Bhoys and Ghirls, please do not shoot the piano player?. HH ☘️

its not your fault the piano is out of tune ,!hh

Went out with the missus this morning ,bit of shopping ,let her wander about herself ,sat in the car with I-phone, just looking at things ‘celtic’,give one a chance to try and get things into perspective, ,the conclusion which is the bleeding obvious,LAWWELL and the board ,don’t give a shit , if he was CEO for a company and did this ,he would be out on his arse ,lack of investment to improve a company’s standing in the business world .? this asshole is the equivalent of Fred the Shred,RBS ?The only way forward as I see it ,only my opinion mind,,!dont buy tickets for Thursday,,let him see a near empty stadium,even Saturday, make some sort of massive protest ,even if it means not in the ground at kick off, ,off course I am probably grabbing at straws,personally I won’t be going on Thursday ,made up my mind ,it will tear me to bits ,but what can we do ,?hh

Ray, I like you and I think you make some really good points, but come on tae f.......what are you thinking aboot????

Takin the missus out shopping?????

What kinda example is that to set?

Ray, I like you and I think you make some really good points, but come on tae f.......what are you thinking aboot????

Takin the missus out shopping?????

What kinda example is that to set?
SP ,just read your reply back to her ,not amused?but did detect a sort of smile from her ,thank feck for comments like your buddy ,it brightens a dull day ,you cheered me up ,ta, hh

I'd love to show my missus my comments too, Ray, but I know where that road leads and it won't be to the shops!

I hope there's some decent solicitors on this site!!!

Apologise to no cunt Ray. You are entitled to your opinion. If people have a go at you for your opinion, tell them to go fuck themselves. Too many self appointed keepers of the faith. Every single one of them thinks they know what it is to be a Celtic man or woman. They can especially go fuck themselves. Write what you believe. You are a Celtic man and have as much right as any Fucking happy clapper. HH

Agree buddy, any comments on here by us the fans and contributors to this forum,are entitled to our views no matter how unpopular they may SEEM to be ,but at the end of the day,we are letting everyone know our feelings for this club and what we stand for ,unfortunately everything is NOT ‘wine and roses’,and comes a time when we call a spade a spade ,hh

Its bullshit we dont need another bloody winger goib forward we are ok defenders we need and im assuming we are trying to bring on the now ibe is just shite paper talk HH