Just cause it made me laugh 😂😂

Deludomol alert,new shooting trophy just been won
[B]Daily Record Sport[/B]‏Verified account @[B]Record_Sport[/B]

The stunning Rangers attacking stat that has Steven Gerrard's side mixing it with Europe's best https://bit.ly/2nQTLnU
And tonight they have hooked up with some football team in India.......India a place that has 1bn people and has never produced any footballer ever on the planet of any worth? Fucking result ! What masterstroke can't fault there stupidity.🙄😆

Nae prob's Galway, jist bein' a smart arse!!!!!!!! HH
NEVER! feck afff Michael never knew that.😉😆 just keep the run goin. Wee interesting fact for you Michael, NJ brought up the thing about the tribute to pat Stanton it was the 7th of September, now here's the interesting fact: ma cousin was on that committee , and if you mind wee beat Hibs 3-0 under MON THE SAME cousin ran the line that day and gave a goal aff for Larrson .....offside! What's the Odds true as the blessed.😉🤣

Now that's a true story Michael.next family gathering what do think my first Question was? Fair play to him 'called it as l seen it" hibbie thru and thru but as straight a man you'll ever meet......cheating bastard! 😉🤣🤣🤣