KKKlub 1872 statement shines light on Warsaw bigotry

26+6=1

KKKlub 1872 spokeshun said:

To be absolutely clear, songs, words and terms classed as sectarian by UEFA include ‘The Billy Boys’, any reference to “fenians” or any pejorative terms about Catholics or the Pope. The charges do not relate only to one song but to anything in the brackets above, including add ons to otherwise inoffensive songs.

We share some of the concerns over the lack of transparency, accountability and consistency in the operations of FARE. However, those concerns cannot be properly addressed while we are in a position where FARE can provide UEFA with video evidence of sectarian singing involving even a small number of Rangers supporters, as was the case in Warsaw.

You can be sure they vented their vileness about John Paul II in Warsaw and wallowed in excesses of sectarian bigotry. They picked the wrong city for that shit. It's been a long time coming but the karma train always gets there in the end.

https://videocelts.com/2019/08/blog...d-words-that-will-result-in-closure-of-ibrox/

You would really (yeah stop laughing ) believe they were trying to sort their sectarian / Racist problem out,but as soon as they say it;s a small minority it blows that argument out of the water

A whole stadium up to there knees on camera and still the small minority defence

what a load o :poop:

KKKlub 1872 spokeshun said:

To be absolutely clear, songs, words and terms classed as sectarian by UEFA include ‘The Billy Boys’, any reference to “fenians” or any pejorative terms about Catholics or the Pope. The charges do not relate only to one song but to anything in the brackets above, including add ons to otherwise inoffensive songs.

We share some of the concerns over the lack of transparency, accountability and consistency in the operations of FARE. However, those concerns cannot be properly addressed while we are in a position where FARE can provide UEFA with video evidence of sectarian singing involving even a small number of Rangers supporters, as was the case in Warsaw.

You can be sure they vented their vileness about John Paul II in Warsaw and wallowed in excesses of sectarian bigotry. They picked the wrong city for that shit. It's been a long time coming but the karma train always gets there in the end,
Other blogs are asking the question why was the SFA quiet and came to the conclusion that they knew there was more to come, The SFA will now have to ensure that sectarinism in any form will not be tolerated this puts the refs who tweet jokes in a precarious situation, jokes that are discriminatory at a section of society. Karma is coming down the road.

You would really (yeah stop laughing ) believe they were trying to sort their sectarian / Racist problem out,but as soon as they say it;s a small minority it blows that argument out of the water

A whole stadium up to there knees on camera and still the small minority defence

what a load o :poop:
Honestly mate words like "Few" and " Minority " abject pish! The thing is you can't fuck with UEFA. Canny wait for the song book the morra. Lots of mumbling and an Andy Cameron special.???

Aaaahhh Stella(r) Sean, and the "holy goalie" gaun mental wi'the Legia fans!!!!:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:!

Dont forget their SOS bouncer is in in bar l

Rehab started already

Sandy Chugg, who orchestrated mayhem as a leader of the ICF group of Rangers casuals, has forged an alliance with an internet TV station to encourage kids to avoid bigotry. Chugg had a lifetime ban from supporting Rangers overturned three years ago and he insists he is a reformed character.

I'm getting confused. Are we as a fan base, or indeed as human beings, becoming bigots ourselves by laughing at uneducated huns. Are they more to pitied than derided ? That UEFA mob have got me discombobulated never mind an angry, orange , whit dae we sing , where do we we walk , who the fuck dae we hate the most, daft Brexit loving , evolutionary scale rejects. Cunt's couldn't win a speedboat on bullseye they're so daft
Apart fae that and their inherent ugliness ah suppose some of them are