KKKlub 1872 statement shines light on Warsaw bigotry

Missed a few
I'm getting confused. Are we as a fan base, or indeed as human beings, becoming bigots ourselves by laughing at uneducated huns. Are they more to pitied than derided ? That UEFA mob have got me discombobulated never mind an angry, orange , whit dae we sing , where do we we walk , who the fuck dae we hate the most, daft Brexit loving , evolutionary scale rejects. Cunt's couldn't win a speedboat on bullseye they're so daft
Apart fae that and their inherent ugliness ah suppose some of them are
Missed a few words oot there. Ha ha

I'm getting confused. Are we as a fan base, or indeed as human beings, becoming bigots ourselves by laughing at uneducated huns. Are they more to pitied than derided ? That UEFA mob have got me discombobulated never mind an angry, orange , whit dae we sing , where do we we walk , who the fuck dae we hate the most, daft Brexit loving , evolutionary scale rejects. Cunt's couldn't win a speedboat on bullseye they're so daft
Apart fae that and their inherent ugliness ah suppose some of them are
ah'm no biased John,ah jist want tae see them deid, Again!

Dont forget their SOS bouncer is in in bar l

Rehab started already

Sandy Chugg, who orchestrated mayhem as a leader of the ICF group of Rangers casuals, has forged an alliance with an internet TV station to encourage kids to avoid bigotry. Chugg had a lifetime ban from supporting Rangers overturned three years ago and he insists he is a reformed character.
For future matches Rangers should roll out Sandy Chugg in the centre circle for pre match and half time induction sessions on how to become successfuly reformed from racism, seeing he has achieved something that no other Ranger's supporter has ever achieved.

Let THE PEEPUL Sung thur songs of CULTURE, THE PEEPUL DON'T GIVE A FUCK WHAT, (HUGH HEFFA HAS TAE SAY YER PORN MAGS OAN THE BAND LIST) OOPS GOT MA HUGH & EWE MIXED UP.} from the top........ &.... WHAT EWHEFFA HAVE TAE SAY. YEE CAN GET TAE FUCK, YA F*****N B*****D'S IT'S OOR CULTURE!

YOUS THE PEEPUL

KKKlub 1872 spokeshun said:

To be absolutely clear, songs, words and terms classed as sectarian by UEFA include ‘The Billy Boys’, any reference to “fenians” or any pejorative terms about Catholics or the Pope. The charges do not relate only to one song but to anything in the brackets above, including add ons to otherwise inoffensive songs.

We share some of the concerns over the lack of transparency, accountability and consistency in the operations of FARE. However, those concerns cannot be properly addressed while we are in a position where FARE can provide UEFA with video evidence of sectarian singing involving even a small number of Rangers supporters, as was the case in Warsaw.

You can be sure they vented their vileness about John Paul II in Warsaw and wallowed in excesses of sectarian bigotry. They picked the wrong city for that shit. It's been a long time coming but the karma train always gets there in the end.

https://videocelts.com/2019/08/blog...d-words-that-will-result-in-closure-of-ibrox/
personally I think the references to murder blood aimed at Irish republic (also generally anti republican democratic elections )to be the racist bits but I notice they still haven't worked out thats racism.

funniest bit is the see King Billy as an icon but ironically forget he was a republican first and foremost. The stadholder of the republic of the United provinces first, king of England secondarily. Whatever the Dutch republic system said was king, his role as king of England was subservient to the dutch Venetian/burgundian hierarchy.

When Napoleon and the masonic Empire steamrollered Europe the Dutch republic also became a kingdom subservient to the masonic republican system.

The title of Orange was an old Burgundian principality right next to Provence. Nowhere near holland, right next door to the papal principality of Avignon where the pope sat Middle Ages for 100 years approx under French popes instead of Vatican.

Orange was never part of united Provences or Belgium. it was always part of French kingdom. fell between old Burgundian kingdom and French kingdom.

the French lunatic king Louis 14th the sun king allowed William of united Provences to keep the title but France captured the outpost principality and its been in France ever since.

I've never understood why the dutch choose orange as its colour from a defunct republic that was never under the kingdom of Netherlands

A title without land.

I guess there must be a sinister reason for wanting to hold the title of prince of orange without having access to the land.

House of Nassau where the original princes of orange.

When united provinces ruled the waves they controlled lot of Caribbean and new Amsterdam as well as many other rich overseas territories

Bahamas was dutch then British under prince of orange and its capital is Nassau.

United Kingdom was once a substate of the masonic republic of united provinces

a kingdom within a republic run by hidden hand

the uk constitution is not freely available for this very reason

the sinister orange culture and its contradictions

uk was always part of the hidden hand hidden behind the legislation of the glorious revolution

the home of the rich Venetian money scammers Amsterdam to London to new Amsterdam to New York

the creators of capitalism to serve the people hidden behind the veil.

some say a massive zionist conspiracy started in Amsterdam when the wealth jewish bankers found a land that could not be invaded by land. a land of canals just like Venice where the land was below sea level and could be flooded to prevent invasion and with 150 to 1 shipping they ruled the waves.

rule the waves, corners the markets through trade routes and dominate the world then create the zionist dream.

divide and conquer with pizzaz and divide and conquer contradictions

the rangers love to hate republicans yet love billy the republican

Other blogs are asking the question why was the SFA quiet and came to the conclusion that they knew there was more to come, The SFA will now have to ensure that sectarinism in any form will not be tolerated this puts the refs who tweet jokes in a precarious situation, jokes that are discriminatory at a section of society. Karma is coming down the road.
Why has the sfa not come out with a statement as to there opinion to the stinkies statement ,they are the governing body after all, (Silence is deafening) absolutely shocking not fit for purpose? Only in Scotland