Maryan Shved.

Maybe caught him aff guard The HUN isn't the most intellectual of beings Immediately go on the defensive and start quoting LOYALTY

Diego is prone to leaving out the n in his names you decide guys two different statements

"
Jan 9, 2019

He's rapid, built like a tank ,and young. WGS/
Brenda/ Pulis (? dick would drive fitba oot anyone) and plenty of others have raved about his potential.

Jan 9, 2019
Hope the Brenda bit was a typo, Diego!!!
At least I've heard of Burke.

Today at 11:55 AM

“The summer spat wi Pete and Brenda may not have been put to bed afterall.”

Diego is prone to leaving out the n in his names you decide guys two different statements

"
Jan 9, 2019

He's rapid, built like a tank ,and young. WGS/
Brenda/ Pulis (? dick would drive fitba oot anyone) and plenty of others have raved about his potential.

Jan 9, 2019
Hope the Brenda bit was a typo, Diego!!!
At least I've heard of Burke.

Today at 11:55 AM

“The summer spat wi Pete and Brenda may not have been put to bed afterall.”

So he has a penchant for calling BR Brenda

Calm doon lads,could be a genuine mistake,benefit of the doubt?

Lets look at the tone of the first post.

coupled with the fact he was given benefit of doubt last time he chose Brenda.

No attempt to re-read the potential offense in it.
No attempt to justify it.
Outwardly accusing others of being kids

Got troll all over it.

Im one to always give benefit of the doubt.

But the Nice input Ta

Verified he is more likely of clannish persuasion than genuine Celtic fan.

Lets look at the tone of the first post.

coupled with the fact he was given benefit of doubt last time he chose Brenda.

No attempt to re-read the potential offense in it.
No attempt to justify it.
Outwardly accusing others of being kids

Got troll all over it.

Im one to always give benefit of the doubt.

But the Nice input Ta

Verified he is more likely of clannish persuasion than genuine Celtic fan.

New PI partnership on the go BILL & TET Ltd

,,???????????

Bill & TET.................hun hunters!!

I prefer the honest huns to be fair.

All the clandestine stuff with the obvious giant red white and blue clown shoes is quite intriguing. Must be afraid of them giant zombified feet.

You would think that they would have no problem with the way they look, since they have no problem with the way they think - hatred or hubris no inbetween.