Met ma' mate, Rich, the day

Nae wonder your fucking miserable and a cunt at the same time
A plain egg omelette, mushrooms and green shit….
Back in the day you used to have a name for your breakfast
All my love m8
At's naw me ya madskull
But yes, we do come by our swearing honestly in the 'Shire'
Me...miserable...?
A vaginal orifice...?
How rude
Think you might be in need yer pojer again, you'd better give your girlfriend a jingle
I can't believe how hurtful you have been
That is not the way of the Greenock JEDI
*Dill goes away to greet into his giant pillow
Apart from that, away and take yer face fer a shite
'In the good way' palomino

At's naw me ya madskull
But yes, we do come by our swearing honestly in the 'Shire'
Me...miserable...?
A vaginal orifice...?
How rude
Think you might be in need yer pojer again, you'd better give your girlfriend a jingle
I can't believe how hurtful you have been
That is not the way of the Greenock JEDI
*Dill goes away to greet into his giant pillow
Apart from that, away and take yer face fer a shite
'In the good way' palomino
You know DILL
I thought no chance that’s dill but then I thought who the fuck could it be
He’s obviously cleaned up his sct, cut it the fatty foods, grown some weed and went back in the drink after 30 odd years
Did nae want to draw attention …
So who the fuck is it ?

You know DILL
I thought no chance that’s dill but then I thought who the fuck could it be
He’s obviously cleaned up his sct, cut it the fatty foods, grown some weed and went back in the drink after 30 odd years
Did nae want to draw attention …
So who the fuck is it ?
It's been a wheen o' years since I last 'imbibed in the herb'
The finest of which, is grown in abundance right here, in BC, apparently
Also no alcohol in my life for the past 28 years, but I'm not going for a sainthood
The gentleman in question, is a big strapping Ayrshire lad
We used to work together and have kept in touch, since the 80's
As my surgeon once said to me, prior to my open heart op
"Do you smoke ?"
"No"
"Do you drink ?"
"No"
"Well, maybe you should start..."
'Don't give up yer day job Doc'
This was me about 12 years ago, when I was younger, and fitter
Same for everyone, the years and injuries, take their toll, but you get on with it, and enjoy whatever life brings
So endeth the lesson
Got a milestone birthday coming up in a few months
Hope all is well with everyone
Now Smelly, you and JD get tae yer bed, it's stupit o' clock where you are and by fuck, you need yer beauty sleep
:cool::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::cool:

TKO shirt.jpeg

I had a coffee with another mate from doon the watter
He said “You know if I’d known, I’d never had taken up drinking”
The older I got the less being teetotal bugged me
I didn’t need the buzz, and like many of us, some of the things which happened through drink, are embarrassing when I look back
But no regrets as regrets are useless and serve no useful purpose
But that’s how I roll
No problem with anyone who likes a good bucket
It’s just not part of my life nowadays
Priorities change as you go through this game called life
I sincerely wish everyone a good Summer and best from our place to your place

Met ma' mate, Rich, the day.

Talked aboot you lot, talked aboot the 'Tic, talked aboot dearly departed friends and talked aboot lads on the other side o' the Ocean.

In all your days, there will be nothing better than finding a friend when you thought there were no friends left to be found.

Safe travels, bud........Rich by name, Rich by nature HH
Always enjoy your company SP and having a good blether about all things Celtic.
I look forward to the next time bud.