Mitchigan wants lockdown lifted ??????😱

Yes it is.. my sister has lived and is working front line in a hospital there...she has done for 25 years...she says the same 🍺
Jesus, hope she's o.k, on CNN,their showin 'loony's' lining the streets protesting about their freedom, crowded together,wi' posters saying " i fear the government more than i fear covid19",Trump calling on people to liberate themselves!FFS,prayers for yer sister Docco!

Thanks pal...she's very Scottish and tells them all how it is. Only in the last few weeks have her co-workers started to take the ppe seriously..for some reason (trump) they all thought they were ok and not in danger but she has been very vocal and thankfully and God willing they are now giving it respect....there is a reason America has half of the worlds covid cases and that debacle in Michigan pretty much explains why ...sadly

yep.land of the free home of the brave,and PPE goes to the highest bidder! Gurrrr!

It's fucking ill man.... politics, election year and playing Russian (sic) roulette with people's lives for their own financial gain....fuck trump, America, Boris and all these cunts......here in Portugal we are a very socialist country and people are valued especially in these dark times...only tonight I heard that our parish of 10,000 people are producing ppe by any means possible, guys with 3d printers, business people, ordinary folk all pulling together to provide the whole area with these preventive measures.....socialism does work my friend

Don't get me wrong though, there are still a bunch of conceited cunts about here who are in it for themselves...same world over

It's fucking ill man.... politics, election year and playing Russian (sic) roulette with people's lives for their own financial gain....fuck trump, America, Boris and all these cunts......here in Portugal we are a very socialist country and people are valued especially in these dark times...only tonight I heard that our parish of 10,000 people are producing ppe by any means possible, guys with 3d printers, business people, ordinary folk all pulling together to provide the whole area with these preventive measures.....socialism does work my friend

Don't get me wrong though, there are still a bunch of conceited cunts about here who are in it for themselves...same world over
It's great when people,the real people pull together, not the phuqers who see things like this as an opportunity, lot of people doing good things,got a delivery today from asda,asked the guy, were asda giving them basic PPE,ye know,gloves ah mask,he said we're gettin fuck all,they gave us an easter egg,you've just gave me a £3 tip, the egg cost £2!, those poor phuqers are playin russian roullette as well, if and when we get through this, some phuqers have a lot of questions to answer!

So,talkin aboot the lockdown,whit are ye good folks doin, tae get yersels and yer loved ones through it? in this historical unprecedented time, when we've had a 3 week extension on the lockdown,fur bad behaviour?, or is this shit worse than what there tellin us,some good folks are goin stir crazy,bein affected by cabin fever,well ma wee sis has a solution, she brought me roon a 1,000 piece jigsaw puzzle!, thanks Fiona, that's whit ah've always wanted,tae get me through this apocolypse,now, (see whit a did there! 🥳) ah've cleared dust, and other stuff off a table,phuq knows whit it wiz,but domestos seems tae kick the shit oot ae it,ah'm gonnae start ramorra and see if it has that 'calming effect' she wiz talkin aboot!🍺🥳
Trump was given a jigsaw and finished it in one week then proudly showed the box cover saying 2-4 years .

So,talkin aboot the lockdown,whit are ye good folks doin, tae get yersels and yer loved ones through it? in this historical unprecedented time, when we've had a 3 week extension on the lockdown,fur bad behaviour?, or is this shit worse than what there tellin us,some good folks are goin stir crazy,bein affected by cabin fever,well ma wee sis has a solution, she brought me roon a 1,000 piece jigsaw puzzle!, thanks Fiona, that's whit ah've always wanted,tae get me through this apocolypse,now, (see whit a did there! 🥳) ah've cleared dust, and other stuff off a table,phuq knows whit it wiz,but domestos seems tae kick the shit oot ae it,ah'm gonnae start ramorra and see if it has that 'calming effect' she wiz talkin aboot!🍺🥳
Yes got a few jigs !good thing u can leave and go back to them! also I paint watercolour scene’s of Scottish waterfalls etc ,old classic racing cars ,very therapeutic !helps get me through the days ! hh