My Prediction for the coming Season 22/23..add yours.

Brimcbhoy

So (thats the way all the kids start a sentence these days), my prediction is...
We will win the domestic treble and..
at the very least.. quarter finalists in the CL.

Now this maybe over idealistic, but achievable, and if we get 2 out of four, it won't be a bad season.

Feel free to add.

So (thats the way all the kids start a sentence these days), my prediction is...

Now this maybe over idealistic, but achievable, and if we get 2 out of four, it won't be a bad season.

Feel free to add.
Do we have to post like a yooof?

So I fink we'll win like the league like probs quite easy and stuff and I fink we'll like win the Scottish Cup.
In like Europe I fink the CL is like beyond us like at the mo so I'd be like happy with last 8 of Europa League.

Like.

we'll be cheated out the treble

get another group of death in the CL

drop to the europa get another shit group

lose points and players due to dodgy var

illegal streams will dry up

the boax folk will get a court summons through the post

the predictor will proven to be full of cheats

and Ronaldo will beg to go to the huns

even rosy pictures need a dark cloud

So in short Kelly, another happy and exciting season awaits for ya again 😂

Fud

AS MD would say, open a new can of Stella.

I'm actually predicting Ange to be good to his word and saying that we will be even better next season than last.
To achieve that then the treble has to be a realistic achievement and one we are well capable of doing so also.
However I also predict that the standard of Scottish football will improve to a far higher level than we are use to also.
Believe that matt O'Reilly with what he has already achieved with us, has made the lower league players within England look upon Scottish football now as a decent career move with a realistic option of European football becoming available to them and looks like many of the other SPFL have taken the opportunity to find such players to make for a better standard of football overall within Scotland imo.
European football very much can still depend on the luck of the draw, but best assured none of the big boys would fancy drawing ourselves as a pot 4 team and believe that we will show that we are far better than a pot 4 CL also.
Safest prediction is some very exciting times ahead again next season

I predict gas and electricity will go up again by another 52%. We'll get even more pumped at the pump.
Inflation will hit 15%. There will be nae buses or trains available unless you pay double fares.
Champion league flights will be cancelled at the last minute.
Winter is coming ...many of us will freeze or starve to death.
The weans will have to stay at home when teachers strike.
Rats will infest our streets as the bin men strike.....There will be nae polis to stop the hun doing what the hun does.
Var will be introduced and its penalty to sevco .....who knows 🤷‍♂️

I predict gas and electricity will go up again by another 52%. We'll get even more pumped at the pump.
Inflation will hit 15%. There will be nae buses or trains available unless you pay double fares.
Champion league flights will be cancelled at the last minute.
Winter is coming ...many of us will freeze or starve to death.
The weans will have to stay at home when teachers strike.
Rats will infest our streets as the bin men strike.....There will be nae polis to stop the hun doing what the hun does.
Var will be introduced and its penalty to sevco .....who knows 🤷‍♂️
I was going to say it'll be like a rerun of the 70s without Kate Bush in the charts, but she is!!

Feel free to add.
I'll be happy with another league title ( priority) and at least a cup double. If we can go through our cl group I'll be over the moon with European football beyond the group stages HH