Cairnsybhoy79
Edit may actually be called City on a hillThere's a series called we own this city its based on true events about corruption in the police in either detroit or Boston its good shammy
Look up The Offer and Dopesick and the Loudest Voice in the roomDue to there being wall-to-wall coverage of nothing happening elsewhere in world news, do you have any recommendations of what's good to watch?
Did we ever find out the name of the Scottish actor you winched ShammyNow he's a brilliant Scottish actor.
Mibbes aye, mibbes naw.Did we ever find out the name of the Scottish actor you winched Shammy
Is that a clue??
That looks interesting Cairnsy.This is a cracking documentary it uses news footage from the time to tell americas Fascination with killing its graphic in parts as u said it uses real life footage seeing it put together like this is quite the eye opener
It's good shammy all real footage shows u police shooting a guy who's just abut to try n shoot him a real eye opener for me we know how violent it is as place but seeing it like that was mentalThat looks interesting Cairnsy.
Watched the sandman recently that wiz awriteDue to there being wall-to-wall coverage of nothing happening elsewhere in world news, do you have any recommendations of what's good to watch?
Wee Jimmy Kranky??Mibbes aye, mibbes naw.
I can neither confirm or deny that allegation.
Im re-watching the last season of Ozark right now.Due to there being wall-to-wall coverage of nothing happening elsewhere in world news, do you have any recommendations of what's good to watch?
Probably one of the best series I've seen.Im re-watching the last season of Ozark right now.
I watched it then it stopped.....Was there a brek before the final series.......Af never seen the final series yetProbably one of the best series I've seen.
Yeah I think Covid put a stop to filming then there was a break before the final season.I watched it then it stopped.....Was there a brek before the final series.......Af never seen the final series yet
Is the final series as guid as the rest ......I was addicted to the first seriesYeah I think Covid put a stop to filming then there was a break before the final season.