New Celtic LED Signs

Ye cannie beat a bit o Harris tweed, very resistant to the soap bar/black bombers🤣 shell suits are for athletes, everyone else that wears wan is a Ned 🤣😜

😂😂😂(y)

I can just see ye noo BB......strolling about the grouse moors of Bellshill in yer Harris Tweed trackie and matching flat cap, shotgun in one hand, a finely rolled number in the other while you bellow at your manservant....'roll me another Jeeves then fetch my pipe, one feels like getting smashed today'! 😂(y)

PS. Us neds done a lot of running from the polis so ye could say we qualified as athletes! 👟

Minus 'FreezyBaws' this morning
Expecting snow over the next few days, and it's windy, a nice touch Mother Nature, when I've just shaved ma heid !!!
Supposed to get down to minus 17
FFS, that's up North, or back East weather...
Beau doesn't mind the cold, but he's now fast asleep on his bed, as I type
YxsCsnI.jpg

iYKR3YM.jpg
Fucking dawdle that weather 🙄
When I grew up you went ootside for a heat the hoose was that 🥶

Train fare? I’ll send my chauffeur to collect you 😜 the rolls is in the garage getting a new Wilton wool shag plié carpet fitted, I’ll send the Bentley
I was on the golf course once with a client waiting on the green clearing
His phone goes
'Oh the laundry, yes that's right, if there's no one in, just try the Bentley or the Phantom and see if any of the doors are unlocked and leave it there'
Different strokes