New Years Resolutions

Why all the shocked faces? Have you bhoys put on weight in the last 30 years? Surely not! 😼

Aye, its called the middle age spread, basically eating as if yer oot grafting, but yer in middle age hardest fucking thing I do is take the bins oot, home baking & anythingelse taster, heavy coffee drinker,(2 heaps of brown sugar & 100% fat milk) wae a good glug of Whisky now & again, Midget gems 2bags a day, bar of Carmel chocolate a day, pkt of burbon or custard creams,.

Thats not including meals, juice or lager/Whisky consumption. Hashead, MUNCHIES YA BAS. Sooner covid is history the better, means I can at least start walking doon tae pickup/dropping off grandweans at school, wee morning walk up the park or doon the riverside or up the lochside, miss my morning walk l, liked a good 4/5/6 miles walk before lunch, noo I'm lucky tae get 2000 steps a day.

Also one of the Mrs pals husbands snuffed it fae covid Saturday before Christmas, he was a conspiracy nut & allround W⚓, so he'll no be missed, so get covid tae fuck so I can get ma 10 pack back .

Oan it ☕+🥃🥃= Slàinte 😂