CarlisleReiver

Just having a look at the current top 6:

1Celtic27241279166373
2Rangers26203361164563
3Aberdeen2711883431341
4Motherwell26132113534141
5Livingston27107103835337
6Hibernian279993942-336

And guess what Sevco will have played by the start of the split: Celtic, Aberdeen, Motherwell, Livingston & Hibs all TWICE at home.

The split fixtures will give them: Rangers v Celtic then 4 more games, haven't got a foggiest how they are going to work it out, but surely Rangers will only get 1 more home game out of the 5 if that top 6 remains the same??

We'll have played the other top-six teams twice away from home and we'll have to play some of them a third time.

You could call it a freak coincidence or even Sod's Law but it's strange that we never seem to benefit from these anomalies and the undead never lose out.

Broken News SFA decide all Celtic games will be played in Estonia 🇪🇪 but they’re opponents don’t need to turn up as Celtic will be found guilty of being dirty rotten cheating Champions. GIRFUY ya bunch o Masonic knuckledragginguglyfuckingcnuts.
We’ll face you bastards anywhere anytime
Mon the Hoops YNWA
It’s Magic you know yournostopping 9 in a row

HH 🍀👏

Broken News SFA decide all Celtic games will be played in Estonia 🇪🇪 but they’re opponents don’t need to turn up as Celtic will be found guilty of being dirty rotten cheating Champions. GIRFUY ya bunch o Masonic knuckledragginguglyfuckingcnuts.
We’ll face you bastards anywhere anytime
Mon the Hoops YNWA
It’s Magic you know yournostopping 9 in a row

HH 🍀👏
Think Sam's just taken his meds😹

Aye all of thum I’m sure that’s what the Doc said take one tablet every time MD has a Stella oooohhhh shit he meant a twelve pack ffs bye bye 👋

FFS JamSam don't listen tae that feckin doctor,don't listen ah tell ye, don't want that oan ma' conscience!!!!!! whit conscience? did ah hear yeez say? shameful, shameful ah tell ye!,jist gaun furra nurra can! :eek: :eek:🍺

We'll have played the other top-six teams twice away from home and we'll have to play some of them a third time.

You could call it a freak coincidence or even Sod's Law but it's strange that we never seem to benefit from these anomalies and the undead never lose out.

This ^^^^^^

You can pretty much guarantee that Celtic will be the ones who get the shitty end of this particular stick.

BTW any news from the SFA or their elusive compliance officer about how they're charging the Sevvies and Kilmarnock for failing to control their players the other week or has the eraser been taken to the rulebook again :unsure: