Opinion: “Celtic didn’t just fall asleep at the wheel they drove over a cliff,” Celtic Gossip

If any of us had looked into the crystal ball and declared what would happen over the past year then you would have to say that the crystal ball wasn't working.
None of us could have predicted what was to unfold regarding ourselves this season not unless our main powers within the board were quite willing to let this whole shitshow unfold.
We all expected operation stop the 10 to be put in full swing and with government help, a corrupt Scottish FA, and cheating mib's all duly obliged on a huge scale and all the while our board remained silent and still do????
The decisions that were made by our board in not seeking any change until way to late in the day, I can only conclude that it was never in the best interests of the club to really seal the 10 in the first place????
A team full of serial winners playing like complete novices doesn't happen on this degree not unless you can create it, for which we surely did?????
Our board prepared to squander millions on poor signings, lost transfer revenue and European income and yet carry on as if all is still grand, stinks to high heaven imo.????
Sadly money has such a huge impact on the modern game nowadays and with the vast sums involved then I can only conclude something must have been happening in the background and maybe still is for us as a club prepared to take such a hit, without any action whatsoever.
Yet we have stood by and never challenged serco scum (SS) on any of there cheating actions yet again, How can a club still be looking for over 30 million during a season when the money from any success is still far less than 30 million and are yet still increasing costs and all without court action proceedings ongoing?????
I've long stated that this season was only a pantomime season as you couldn't make up the carry on that has went on all season.