Priceless – A Must Read Rangers fan’s Response to our Manchester Riot Reminder

'I don’t mind the banter buddy but your forgetting your tainting SCOTTISH FOOTBALL by highlighting this shite.'

I have to agree with Alex here. If The Celtic Star didn't highlight this 12 years on we could all just imagine it happened like the Rangers wish it to be remembered. A bit like 'relegation' or 'dropped down the leagues' no-one does revisionism quite like that lot. Masters of their art. The copper - who avoided brain damage by clinging on to the chin strap of his helmet for dear life - can rest assured his daily headaches, linked to the swelling of his brain and near death experience, only reoccur because The Celtic Star peddle obvious propaganda. Shame on this publication, a blight on our game.

If it was not for Fergus we would not exist..........................irony at its finest, ".....Canadian not came out from the woods YOUR club wouldn’t exist"..............................

"Go check UEFA/FIFA website please. You know they people in charge of WORLD FOOTBALL. Rangers may be, what 8 years old STILL World’s best domestic team and that’s coming from not the Celtic backed Sweet Fanny Adams SFA but football’s governing body. A record you’ll never beat lol

So an 8 year old team with a petrofact cup is the most successful team in the world, must be all the ceramics and the bike that does it. Aye no-one will beat record for sure....Nurse

1589638094509.png

Their cheating which lead to the death of Rangers -Celtics fault.

Causing mayhem down in Manchester-English fans fault .

Sectarianism in Scotland-Its the Catholic schools fault.

but you'll notice when they've nowhere else to go they always throw in a peado slur the way that wanker did there.

When sevco were down in the bottom leagues, did you notice in the Scottish premiership there was no sectarianism. No bigotry. No violence at games. The other clubs were making profits. All without the "blue" pound. Since they have came back up it's been getting worse, year on year. But it cant be there fault of course.

Alex.

Your old and new club are scotlands shame. Even in a country where our media try their best to hide what your vile little club gets up to on their travels we still get to see it.
In a country like England, where football violence used to be common place, your club still managed to outdo the lot of them.
See the problem with your story about how it was all the english and irish falls flat on its arse when you consider what kind of peepul you are. You are a sub-human race who are happy to post videos online of your racist chants. From the disgusting scott sinclair song to the racist abuse of small children.
So as your disgraceful fans marched north from manchester do you think they all went home and stayed quiet....absolutely not. They hit the pubs and the streets to tell everyone and anyone what they got upto in Manchester. I know 3 people who went and who were more than happy to get full of the Bucky and tell of how they attacked the scum polis and smashed up shops. They didnt mention any english or irish. They were proud of their fellow bears. You see alex. The fans of your 2 teams take great pride in how they act all over europe. "No one likes us, we dont care" indeed. So take your "it wasnt us" excuses and your peado obsession and fuck off back to mordor with the rest of your zombie scumbag fanbase.
Oh and dont take your anger out on fergus. It's not his fault your mob didnt have anyone to rally the fans to save your club. Hes not to blame for your club dying.

Yours sincerely
A very happy Celtic fan, celebrating a 9 in a row season.
👏 👏👏👏👏

No wonder the rangers manager fits in so well at that club. It's not our/my fault but always someone whos is out to get you. There was a time when Celtic fans were called paranoid but sevco have taken it to another level. How you can even argue against the facts is , well it's just expected. Theres a reason why rangers were punished and you dont need the english media to find out.

Written by ian archer

. There were significant crowd problems at Ibrox in 1973 and 1975 but it was a Rangers' fans riot in Birmingham in 1976 in a 'friendly' with Aston Villa, which provoked the biggest media storm. In general Rangers' expressions of disapproval and condemnation of 'certain sections' of their support, which had followed earlier outbreaks, were seen as irrelevant and now the Glasgow press severely criticised the club.

The press detailed the Rangers' fans riots in Wolverhampton, Newcastle, Barcelona and now Birmingham, along with minor skirmishes elsewhere, and condemned the club. The general tone is revealed by Ian Archer in the Glasgow Herald, who stated : "This has to be said about Rangers as a Scottish Football club they are a permanent embarrassment and an occasional disgrace. This country would be a better place if Rangers did not exist"

it wisnae us

Priceless – A Must Read Rangers fan’s Response to our Manchester Riot Reminder...

You will enjoy this one folks!

Selective amnesia and psychosis to fill in the blanks, I see they are saying Barry Ferguson on FF today is a scum.

Apparently he isn't singing from the FF hymn sheet. No idea what he actually said but generally posters are questioning his intellect for having an independent personality.

He should be sticking to the script even if its fantasy, thats the Sevco way.

One of the contradictions that keeps cropping up is they hope lots of clubs go bust, coz nobody helped them when they went bust.

Apparently going bust means the club dies if its any other club. But somehow that reality doesn't apply to them. Chuckles Green said they survived by liquidation.

But apparently any other club dies in liquidation, they got saved coz big hands green said it.

:p

Priceless – A Must Read Rangers fan’s Response to our Manchester Riot Reminder...

You will enjoy this one folks!

"a paedo looking Canadian" ? ?????😠😠😠😠😠 What a vile person. He tried to hide his true nature by trying to sound aw pally, BUT, how can anyone possibly justify that statement.
What foul creatures. Scotland's shame. In more ways than one.

Well said Lubo. Wee Fergus paid everyone. If Celtic owed ye money, The Bunnet made sure ye got paid. Celtic could have went into administration and paid no one. (like Deidco tried to do). He did not want that stain on Celtics honour. Alex the bitter hunnite should leave Fergus oot this. They had minty Murray, the conman who killed deidco.
[/QUO
Great Post Lubo Fergus set the standard for the running of the club.
Envy is a terrible affliction.