Scottish protestants FOR discrimination!

michael duffy

So,their marches went ahead,after threatening violence on the streets of Glasgow,the GCC and police scotland caved in to their threats
the media are spinning that that the threat of disorder,from "protesters"could not be handled,when the the very people demanding the "right" to march. were the ones threatening violence! ye could'nt make this pish up!
A former deputy chief constable states, that sectarianism could be stopped if Catholic schools are abolished!!!!!!
why not make us wear shamrock's,like the jews had had to wear the star of david,
the level of bile and hatred which is building,since the independence and brexshit fiasco,which was a vote for english nationalism,by the way!
the klan mentality,which emanates,from their ludges,jabba,their instifuckinstutions
they can parade 24/7, 365 days of the year to celebrate "they've been up to their knees in fenian blood" since 16fuckin90
is there any bollox in the media gonnae call this out,or,are they too shit scared of the "death threat's" from the orc filth,who pollute social media tryin tae ulsterise scottish politics. and for all you lurkin hun phux shove yer sash and yer feckin follow follow, because we're not gaun away, ya dribblin bastaaarts!

I mentioned in a discussion s few years ago that GCC will never make
a positive decision on these Sectarian parades,for the same reasons
that they are now allowing them to go ahead.
The Council is running scared of serious unrest in our Streets if there
was to be a complete ban.Some idiot has again dug up the old
chestnut, about Catholic Schooling being the cause of bigotry .
How hypocritical.!!
Why has Church Of Scotland Schools never been mentioned in the debate,
or the Faith schools in England or worldwide for that matter,because there
is no evidence whatsoever.
These marches are obscene to any decent Citizen and as long as they
are permitted to darken our streets sectarianism and bigotry will be alive
and kicking in our little country for many years to come.

I

So,their marches went ahead,after threatening violence on the streets of Glasgow,the GCC and police scotland caved in to their threats
the media are spinning that that the threat of disorder,from "protesters"could not be handled,when the the very people demanding the "right" to march. were the ones threatening violence! ye could'nt make this pish up!
A former deputy chief constable states, that sectarianism could be stopped if Catholic schools are abolished!!!!!!
why not make us wear shamrock's,like the jews had had to wear the star of david,
the level of bile and hatred which is building,since the independence and brexshit fiasco,which was a vote for english nationalism,by the way!
the klan mentality,which emanates,from their ludges,jabba,their instifuckinstutions
they can parade 24/7, 365 days of the year to celebrate "they've been up to their knees in fenian blood" since 16fuckin90
is there any bollox in the media gonnae call this out,or,are they too shit scared of the "death threat's" from the orc filth,who pollute social media tryin tae ulsterise scottish politics. and for all you lurkin hun phux shove yer sash and yer feckin follow follow, because we're not gaun away, ya dribblin bastaaarts!
Exactly right Michael, Brexit was indeed a vote for English nationalism.
I saw yer man Will Self debating with a Tory rat, He said to the Tory "every racist in the UK voted for Brexit" the Tory says " are you saying all leave voters are racist" " no I am saying every racist in the UK voted to leave"
The Tory couldna get his head around that statement.
To any Hun lurkers, yer teams deid and yer debt and crisis ridden Gross Britania is about to go the same way.

Good heavens M,next they will want to build walls,’ghettos ‘ to keep us in ,!!!!!

I saw yer man Will Self debating with a Tory rat, He said to the Tory "every racist in the UK voted for Brexit" the Tory says " are you saying all leave voters are racist" " no I am saying every racist in the UK voted to leave"
To any Hun lurkers, yer teams deid and yer debt and crisis ridden Gross Britania is about to go the same way.
The Tory crap has not the brains to understand that statement ,hh

If ‘Gross Britannia ‘ goes so do we ? Means we have to try and do something,and the sooner the better !Hh

Sorry Lhads but you all know the political dark arts that's going on at the moment with attempts to Ulsterise our politics as well as the reasons for it and by blaming the SNP GCC for those marches going ahead you're falling right into the trap that's been laid by those stirring the sectarian pot.

Following the James Connolly Republican march (where Loyalist protesters clashed with Police not Republican marchers, a fact which was deliberately never made clear by media reports) political, police and media pressure was applied on GCC to call a halt to them. GCC responded by placing a temporary ban on not just the Republican marches scheduled to go ahead but they included scheduled Loyalist marches in the ban too. As you know this blanket ban didn't go down well with some, which was strange (sarcasm btw) because it was some of these very same people who were calling for a ban in the first place it just didn't happen in the way they expected it to.

So that was it, the marches were banned temporarily until further discussions could take place with the groups involved. Well that was it right up until the point Police Scotland decided to release a public statement stating that it was 'their view that the Loyalist marches be allowed to go ahead for fear of potential violence erupting on the streets if they weren't allowed to march'. Now just take that in for a second......Police Scotland, those who are there to enforce law and order bowing to the demands of certain groups due to threats of potential violence! There's a word for that!

This left GCC in an impossible situation and it was by design. The Police Scotland statement effectively left GCC with little choice. If they upheld the ban then the GCC and the wider SNP would have been crucified, they would have been held responsible for any violence that may have occurred and they would have been pilloried for not heeding the advice of the police. Now imagine how that one would have been spun by the Unionist MSM and rival politicians! If they lifted the ban then they get accused of caving in to threats of violence from right wing sectarian thugs which makes them look weak on bigotry and intolerance and it costs them votes not only with Catholic and minority ethnic groups but with the wider left-leaning Scottish public.

Either way it's job done for the shit-stirrers because the way they see it the SNP would pay one way or another at the ballot box for this and that would put an end to any more talk of a second Independence referendum as the drop in SNP vote share would be determined as a clear rejection of Independence. That's what ALL of this shit stirring is in aid of, making sure Brexit Britain is safe from the threat of Scottish Independence.

Whether your for the SNP, Independence or neither we NEED to wise-up to this shit and not allow ourselves to be manipulated by these dangerous scheming fuckers who would sooner see this country rip itself apart than see it become independent. Just to be clear I'm not asking anyone to support the SNP or Independence all I'm asking is that you don't let yourselves be taken in by these devious bastards!

think that's what I was trying to say Andy,however, I take your point about GCC being put in an impossible position by police scotland Hail Hail Andy.

No I get that mate just thought the point about the GCC had to be made as it seemed to be getting missed in all of the threads on this over the last couple of days. It seems the gloves are off and any depths will now be plumbed to stop another IndyRef and we need to be able to recognise when we're being played.

These fuckers are extremely devious and clever, they've been refining these tactics in countless countries over hundreds of years and their working of various angles are not always just the obvious ones.

I respect we all have different views on the SNP and Independence but whether people are for or against either we ALL need to be vigilant and be able to recognise the subtleties involved in this kind of dangerous and inflammatory political shit-stirring.

HH MD (y)

No I get that mate just thought the point about the GCC had to be made as it seemed to be getting missed in all of the threads on this over the last couple of days. It seems the gloves are off and any depths will now be plumbed to stop another IndyRef and we need to be able to recognise when we're being played.

These fuckers are extremely devious and clever, they've been refining these tactics in countless countries over hundreds of years and their working of various angles are not always just the obvious ones.

I respect we all have different views on the SNP and Independence but whether people are for or against either we ALL need to be vigilant and be able to recognise the subtleties involved in this kind of dangerous and inflammatory political shit-stirring.

HH MD (y)
Hail Hail Andy(y)

Is there not some way a group of concerned citizens could sue the council for waste of public money which could be better spent on needed services?

Why sue the council PMM? It was the council who placed a ban on these marches, albeit a temporary ban, it was the actions of Police Scotland that forced the council to lift that ban. Council was placed in an impossible position by Police Scotland's statement.

Excuse my ignorance, hadn't really been following that closely; foreign affairs and whatnot. So not so much of a sue the council as a fuck tha po-leese issue then.

No bother PMM I know your not based in Scotland and probably not up to speed on all that's going on over here, political dark arts being applied in various quarters to try and snuff out any chance of another IndyRef due to Brexit and these marches are being used as a political tool to achieve that.

Police Scotland's actions have been worrying to say the least, they bowed to the demands of Loyalist
groups due to the threat of possible violence if marches were not allowed to go ahead by releasing a public statement saying just that, this placed the SNP run GCC in an impossible position forcing them to lift the ban or be seen to be dismissing police advice and putting ordinary people at risk of being caught up in violent protests.

Why did Police Scotland, the people responsible for maintaining law and order, think it appropriate to cave to threats of violence? Think we'd ALL like to hear the answer to that one!

HH PMM (y)

No bother PMM I know your not based in Scotland and probably not up to speed on all that's going on over here, political dark arts being applied in various quarters to try and snuff out any chance of another IndyRef due to Brexit and these marches are being used as a political tool to achieve that.

Police Scotland's actions have been worrying to say the least, they bowed to the demands of Loyalist
groups due to the threat of possible violence if marches were not allowed to go ahead by releasing a public statement saying just that, this placed the SNP run GCC in an impossible position forcing them to lift the ban or be seen to be dismissing police advice and putting ordinary people at risk of being caught up in violent protests.

Why did Police Scotland, the people responsible for maintaining law and order, think it appropriate to cave to threats of violence? Think we'd ALL like to hear the answer to that one!

HH PMM (y)
were they "encouraging" peepul to be violent,and if they indulged in said violence, police scotland would be unable to contain it, a precedent has now been set, don't give the peepul what they want, all they have to do is threaten violence and police scotland will "cave"! dangerous times!
HH Andy!

were they "encouraging" peepul to be violent,and if they indulged in said violence, police scotland would be unable to contain it, a precedent has now been set, don't give the peepul what they want, all they have to do is threaten violence and police scotland will "cave"! dangerous times!
HH Andy!
For the last 5 years they've been sending squads of them over to the north (stop laughing ) to give them training during the parades this was under the guise of training for brexit

They learned the one thing, give the bigots there own way and capitulate as quick as possible

For the last 5 years they've been sending squads of them over to the north (stop laughing ) to give them training during the parades this was under the guise of training for brexit

They learned the one thing, give the bigots there own way and capitulate as quick as possible
Hail Hail kelly!

HH Andy!

Police Scotland released a public statement saying cancellation of the marches could lead to violence therefore their advice to GCC was to allow them to go ahead.

Surely like you say MD it's up to the police to prevent or contain such violence and arrest those involved as that is the purpose of the police is it not, to uphold law and order? And again like you say mate a dangerous precedent has been set with this 'we better give them what they want or they may turn violent' stance from Police Scotland, what message does that send out when concessions such as this can be extracted from the POLICE under the threat of possible violent disorder on the streets? It begs the question who's actually in charge here?

Only conclusions that can be drawn from this is that the Police Scotland hierarchy have completely lost their minds and surrendered their authority to a mob or they're playing dangerous high stakes political games!

HH MD.