Sevco And Hummel

Ray

Latest on kerrydale st ,Injunction apparently out for the SDIR v Sevco case !reported legal fees of about £445K,sevco it is said have till 16 th August to pay,and are prohibited from using Hummel kit next year?they expect Hummel lawyers,to be making their way to the courts ,just a quick overview ,perhaps you guys on here may be able to hunt down the story,in full, hh

This is just the start fur the FILTH????..Wait tae u see the ??? Gimp taxi speedin away fae Progres Stadium ramorra when they're PUMPED 2-0 then Fuked oan pens!!???????..Even Slippy knows the GAME IS UP if he ever wants tae land a joab anywhere agane!!????..Its a Fantastic Time tae be a Tim, U cd NOT have scripted this SCUM gon doon the PAN agane so soon but waeoot aw their 'FREE' money fae the BOS & Lyolds, their EBTS & Minty Money Laundering they're FUKED!!?????..Arise Sir Mike Ashley..JOB DUN!!??????HH☘☘☘☘

news just in El buffalo to BeijingBusFCView attachment 3890 for 10 million
Fortune Cookie say Lot a Fukin ?????????...Honestly noo we kno the Scottish Meedja, wee Jim Whytey & aw are in on the Sevco Spin!!???..Not a Fukin CHANCE this is even a story but yet agane the Gullibillies faw oor themselves wanting soooooo much tae believe!!????????