Sevco ordered to close part of their ground by UEFA (Merged)

I'd love it if the referee stopped the game at love street when the racist singing begins and turns to the Sevco end and brandishes the red card to the entire SEVCO end. I'd also love it if 800 red cards were brandished at Ibrox from the Celtic fans with the words STOP RACIST SONGS. The media could not ignore such a protest.

Fantastic post Fis

Reactions: Ray
N we’ll be beating them ???
We need to beat them next week ,and bring a halt to this shite , until they are put in their place ,it will continue unabated!!!!!!!!,this is now getting beyond a joke , the SFA ,need to grab this by the scruff of the neck,enough is enough,feck sake how much abuse do we need to take ,hh

I could laugh at this if Lawell wasn’t doing his dumbest to help their team by not even attempting to bring in quality. We have more to concern us than those cunts. Much more.

Obviously don't want to see them get through to the next round so would that carry over to next season? Will they carry over to next season? If they don't and have to form a new (same) club will UEFA hold it over them for the craic and say.....guess what zombies...we're declining tickets for your next home game too. What a jolly 2026 Europa League qualification campaign that would be.

Obviously don't want to see them bet through to the next round so would that carry over to next season? Will they carry over to next season? If they don't and have to form a new (same) club will UEFA hold it over them for the craic and say.....guess what zombies...we're declining tickets for your next home game too. What a jolly 2026 Europa League qualification campaign that would be.
UEFA have them on the drip like MA nd close bros.

Took them 11 hours to come up with that retort. Looks like he's well on his way to 55, stone that is.
He's a Fat Deluded Wanker m8..Sitting on a sofa he can barely get up from condemning Lawell & how his appt has resulted in these Sanctions!?????..Over on Fester Fester they Truly Honesty believe that's the case..Fukin HILARIOUS ????????..Defeat ramorra & Sun will PUSH these Cunts tae the BRINK???????

It's more fun if we let them keep thinking it was PL. Fkn dafties. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
U shd pull it up on YouTube (no fur long & obviously skip thru) but they are NOT of this planet???????..Fat Cunt swalleez Bud while the Blonde Bint reads oot Filth that are supposedly tuning in altho apparently the feed is Fuked & keeps freezing?????..Its basically a Fat Dik on a Sofa wae sum Daft bint reading fae her WH Smith's clipboard & sum cheapo Banner in the background??????..But But they're still Ra Peepul RIGHT??????????????????