Sevco ordered to close part of their ground by UEFA (Merged)

:D:D:D:D

Three thousand of them who have bought tickets will have to be refunded.

UEFA had enough of listening to their classics about the Pope and Fenians.

But on FollowFollow there's around five hundred threads on it already, and a lot of them are claiming Peter Lawwell stitched them up.

Yup, it was the big bad Tims and a UEFA-level conspiracy against ra Gers.

And I'm making sure there's voices across those threads defiantly encouraging MORE singing.

C'mon Huns - belt out those dittiess and show those handwringing sympathisers at UEFA you will not be moved...

They might close down our stands but they'll never take our freedom.. Of speech. We'll show them! Nae surrender!

Cut & paste from CQN

!!BADA BING!! on 23RD AUGUST 2019 12:44 PM
Rangers are bracing themselves for a bombshell UEFA punishment that could see them being forced to shut a stand for next week’s return showdown with Legia Warsaw.

Record Sport Online understands the UEFA Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body met in Nyon on Thursday to discuss alleged discriminatory chanting during the Light Blues’ Europa League clash with St Joseph’s in Glasgow last month.

Surely not Who'd have thunk it?

Ah well watch out for the deflection coming imminently

As to what the deflection might be?

1 Paedophilia accusations
2 Ryan Kent joining from Liverpool
3 It's the BBC's doing
4 Mike Ashley had a hand in it
5 They are standing up for their traditions
6 They Are The Peepul
7 They are the World's most successful club
8 It was bigger boys that did it and ran away
9 Big Jock knew
10The Maltese are Fenians anyway

Pick any one or perm as many as you think

Surely not Who'd have thunk it?
Ah well watch out for the deflection coming imminently

As to what the deflection might be?

1 Paedophilia accusations
2 Ryan Kent joining from Liverpool
3 It's the BBC's doing
4 Mike Ashley had a hand in it
5 They are standing up for their traditions
6 They Are The Peepul
7 They are the World's most successful club
8 It was bigger boys that did it and ran away
9 Big Jock knew
10The Maltese are Fenians anyway

Pick any one or perm as many as you think

Ten reasons and you missed the most obvious one

methode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2F61b8ae5c-257b-11e8-bb7d-85110f4c5caa.jpg

Cut & paste from CQN

!!BADA BING!! on 23RD AUGUST 2019 12:44 PM
Rangers are bracing themselves for a bombshell UEFA punishment that could see them being forced to shut a stand for next week’s return showdown with Legia Warsaw.

Record Sport Online understands the UEFA Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body met in Nyon on Thursday to discuss alleged discriminatory chanting during the Light Blues’ Europa League clash with St Joseph’s in Glasgow last month.
"the actions of this minority will cause the club and the majority of good and decent Rangers supporters to pay a heavy penalty "

REALLY!?!?!?! :poop::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

They're used to receiving penalties anyway Especially when Andrew Dallas is refereeing their matches ??

:D:D:D:D

Three thousand of them who have bought tickets will have to be refunded.

UEFA had enough of listening to their classics about the Pope and Fenians.

But on FollowFollow there's around five hundred threads on it already, and a lot of them are claiming Peter Lawwell stitched them up.

Yup, it was the big bad Tims and a UEFA-level conspiracy against ra Gers.

And I'm making sure there's voices across those threads defiantly encouraging MORE singing.

C'mon Huns - belt out those dittiess and show those handwringing sympathisers at UEFA you will not be moved.
They might close down our stands but they'll never take our freedom.. Of speech. We'll show them! Nae surrender

And I’ll be adding my 5 log in names to that as well.....discretely

Them taigs will no be telling us whit tae dae.....loud and proud fellow bears ???

The prick knows what he is in charge of, make no mistake ,willing to blacken his name further ,just to get a job coaching ,this will come apart ,at this moment in time they are riding the crest ,! but this crest will disapate,in time ,they are unreal ,have to ask the question is ‘Lady Luck ‘ on their side ,that’s why last night was important to us ,tan the crap on Saturday,and get through to the group stage ,then face down the shite at their crumbledome ,read earlier today ,trying to find again ,hading ,is slippy now going to see the demise of his FIRST Celtic manager, also James Forrest piece,,about the crap re Boli,especially from a bloggers site registered at the daily bog roll,AND disgraceful comments from radio scotland ,make no mistake Bhoys and Ghirls ,we are in a war ,and not helping matters by some of the tripe coming from our own fans ,particularly r Kerrydale st,!time now to stop this self inflicted junk ,and get behind the club ,I have had my say re Lennon ,and I think with some justification, like many ,stop now ,give these bas—-ds now excuse any more ,mon the hoops,a club with respect for everyone ,hh

So it seems UEFA are not deaf like the SFA and have ordered Sevco to close part of their ground to no less then 3,000 of their support for their continuing bigoted sectarian singing. Meanwhile they continue to do this on a weekly basis and not a thing is done about it by the SFA.
But the SFA are 'considering' fining Celtic because Tom Boyd suggested Beaton might be in line for a free pint down his local (which has happened before) for his failure to award a clear penalty. You really couldn't make this shit up.
Crap sfa as usual ,let’s see if they have the balls to take any action themselves,will they feck,hh

Not a Rangers Statement !

"Our supporters have been asked repeatedly by the club to refrain from indulging in this, and other forms of unacceptable behaviour," said a statement from the Scottish Klub. masquerading as a Football entity .

"Thankfully , the warnings have fallen on deaf ears including those of the SFA , the SPFL and the brothers in the Scottish Media and the actions of this minority ( sniggers ) will cause the club and the majority of good and decent Rangers supporters ( more sniggers ) to pay a heavy penalty.

"Unfortunately, a significant number of supporters, innocent of any wrongdoing , will be unable to attend next week's match as these are NOT supporters of the Klan and would not feel welcome at the Crumbledome .
This is deeply regrettable to all at the club and we hope that the guilty parties who attracted the attention of Uefa ( those b*stard fenians no doubt ! ) might reflect on the damage their unacceptable behaviour is causing Rangers and their fellow supporters.
"If any individual supporter is unable to behave in a civilised manner then please feel free to join the Union Bears and know that you will be welcomed with open arms and a funny handshake .

"You are harming Rangers and that is something a genuine football supporter would never wish to do. unless they have visited our stadium and witnessed the 17th C Kulture on display there on match days . "

Rangers chairman Dave King added: "Rangers is a club open to all and we will continue to convey this message at every opportunity through our Everyone Anyone initiative and hope that the fools in the media will continue to refrain from telling the truth about our pandering to the lowest common denominator - and when it comes to the Klan , believe me , that is as low as it gets .

"Rangers ( we can't believe that we still get away with this fraud of using a dead club's name ) has players and supporters from many religions ( pause for muffled laughter ) , cultures ( mostly a 17th C Kulture ) and backgrounds ( like me , mostly criminal ) , but we are one and the same when we gather to support our club - sectarian to the core !
If any supporter cannot accept that then Rangers is not the club for them."

The Scottish FA and Scottish Professional Football League have declined to comment.

"Our supporters have been asked repeatedly by the club to refrain from indulging in this, and other forms of unacceptable behaviour," said a statement from the Scottish Klub. masquerading as a Football entity .

"Thankfully , the warnings have fallen on deaf ears including those of the SFA , the SPFL and the brothers in the Scottish Media and the actions of this minority ( sniggers ) will cause the club and the majority of good and decent Rangers supporters ( more sniggers ) to pay a heavy penalty.

"Unfortunately, a significant number of supporters, innocent of any wrongdoing , will be unable to attend next week's match as these are NOT supporters of the Klan and would not feel welcome at the Crumbledome .
This is deeply regrettable to all at the club and we hope that the guilty parties who attracted the attention of Uefa ( those b*stard fenians no doubt ! ) might reflect on the damage their unacceptable behaviour is causing Rangers and their fellow supporters.
"If any individual supporter is unable to behave in a civilised manner then please feel free to join the Union Bears and know that you will be welcomed with open arms and a funny handshake .

"You are harming Rangers and that is something a genuine football supporter would never wish to do. unless they have visited our stadium and witnessed the 17th C Kulture on display there on match days . "

Rangers chairman Dave King added: "Rangers is a club open to all and we will continue to convey this message at every opportunity through our Everyone Anyone initiative and hope that the fools in the media will continue to refrain from telling the truth about our pandering to the lowest common denominator - and when it comes to the Klan , believe me , that is as low as it gets .

"Rangers ( we can't believe that we still get away with this fraud of using a dead club's name ) has players and supporters from many religions ( pause for muffled laughter ) , cultures ( mostly a 17th C Kulture ) and backgrounds ( like me , mostly criminal ) , but we are one and the same when we gather to support our club - sectarian to the core !
If any supporter cannot accept that then Rangers is not the club for them."

The Scottish FA and Scottish Professional Football League have declined to comment.
They should be made to comment ,the rat bags ,,hh

This is all from the Sevco v St Joseph's game. I bet they have been singing their racist songs all over Europe. Hopefully UEFA will have been watching all their games and more charges are in the pipeline.
They must surely have been at their racist antics in Warsaw too. Were UEFA watching though?