SLIPPY G

Will tonight's result see SLIPPY G scuttle off back down the road at the end of the season or perhaps even before then

Answers on a postcard to

WHO GIVES A FUCK
PO BOX 10 IAR

To be fair Boab the way he has Shitco playing maybe GASL should keep him.
Na let him trot off to Liverpool and do a meet and greet (anthem tears on my pillow/ or tears for souvenirs) that’s a Diddy tune fur a diddy
Bye bye Stevie.

HH ☘️?

watchin sportscene,4 clear dives, 1 yellow, sheep gettin booked right left and centre hope to fuck we don't get clancy, blatant mib!!!
Watched the full game Clancy was using the yellow as the tactics, Moreloss for the free kick for Tavenier was a fucking dive, but the wee knobjockey had already been booked then he dived in the second half trying to get the centre half sent off.

I say Slippy G must stay, he will bankrupt them n win nowt. He is the perfect fit for a bunch of deluded, socially maladjusted, racist, facist, bigoted, cheating, sevconian fuckwits. The fools have spent a lot of money, been given help on numerous occasions by match officials and still won nowt.
HH Rich

Well the £20million Super Star didne do well the night did he ? He should get an Oscar tho for the diving he’s getting better at it every game. As for Defudd how much is he on again ? Then you have Laffability collecting a laffable pay packet too ... Agent Gerrard is really ripping the pish oot the Gullabillies eh? Young master Murty back in the hot seat very soon ... get your Popcorn in the Circus is coming

We already saw the clowns tonight.