So FUKIN BLATANT!!

Sean Tbl Tbl

Just watched a Dunfermline player rather than clear eez lines pass tae wan ae the FILTH on a plate fur them tae score! Thought tae masel who the Fuk could be that bad & then realised it wiz that Fukin MUTANT Dorrans who used tae gie it the Big I am when he played wae them!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Its so Fukin BLATANT, their build up play is Fukin SHITE, just blootering it up the park but Dunfermline Fukin ATROCIOUS!! 🤬🤬🤬.. Honestly we will put 5 by this PISH on the 29th..ABSOLUTE SHITE!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Calm the fk doon Sean. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

They double sold seats,cunts were jumping the turnstiles and to top it aff a few thousand never èven got in way the tickets they bought there got to be health and safety concerns doon greyskull way 🤷
Genuine Error🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Let's face it m8 when u convince MUTANTS tae buy MyGers Membership which get u Fuk Aw benefits & Bog Roll Shares ur Fukin LAFFIN!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Thickest Cunts known tae Man, yi only need tae look at wan ae them!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

They double sold seats,cunts were jumping the turnstiles and to top it aff a few thousand never èven got in way the tickets they bought there got to be health and safety concerns doon greyskull way 🤷
Genuine Error🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Let's face it m8 when u convince MUTANTS tae buy MyGers Membership which get u Fuk Aw benefits & Bog Roll Shares ur Fukin LAFFIN!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Thickest Cunts known tae Man, yi only need tae look at wan ae them!!