That other team ,ower there

Huns are Rotten...their tactic is to harass and try and play a press. However if you can play fitba you just play around them and they are just left to hack the opposition down.
New guy Dowell already showing the thuggery policy ...Sima guy not in it Lammers getting no service Cantwell falling to the ground at every opportunity.....Tavpen getting roasted.
Scottish MIB trying to help them but Newcastle outclassing them.
I know it's only a pre season game but as you know the huns compete in the pre season Cup so at the moment they ain't gonna win that .
Just been gifted a goal🤬🤬.. Testimonial says it aw!! 😏😏😏.. Any DECENT team they get in 3 wks will FUKIN HORSE THEM in Champions League!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Giein a Testimonial tae a Prik that Fuked aff when they DIED but welcomed bak as a hero!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Noo talking aboot giein TavPen wan in 2 yrs!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Not a Fukin SHOWER AE SHITE anywhere in the World that honours TOTAL FUKIN DUD FAILURES LIKE THE SCUM!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
But at least the Onion Bears gave him a stunning Tifo as payback for him fecking off when the Deady Bears went bust!

20230718_215045.jpg