That other team ,ower there

Now the Hibs player did outmuscle the sevco defender - which apparently is now a free kick - but Dallas on VAR ignored the fact that the sevco defender initiated the tussle by grabbing onto the Hibees' attacker's shirt first and was holding him (this was clearer from the other angle).

The MIB on VAR, and Dallas in particular, are using selective innocuous incidents to the benefit of Sevco.

As most of us are well aware, how they go about It goes like this…..In their very selective vision, what is a blatant push and a resulting penalty in one incident, is no more than a coming together in another. So in essence the MIB now get to discriminate what is, and what isn’t a foul, especially in the penalty box.

We are now witnessing the total corruption of the game by those within the ranks of the MIB ,who have a vested interest in ensuring Sevco win. This can’t be allowed to continue unchallenged…

The MIB on VAR, and Dallas in particular, are using selective innocuous incidents to the benefit of Sevco.

As most of us are well aware, how they go about It goes like this…..In their very selective vision, what is a blatant push and a resulting penalty in one incident, is no more than a coming together in another. So in essence the MIB now get to discriminate what is, and what isn’t a foul, especially in the penalty box.

We are now witnessing the total corruption of the game by those within the ranks of the MIB ,who have a vested interest in ensuring Sevco win. This can’t be allowed to continue unchallenged…
100% accurate. Our problem is that the administrators of our sport are more than happy with this situation, the Lanarkshire Referees Association love this, the media are wanting to push this as well, the Celtic board refuse to say anything about it, other clubs strenuously believe that both of the "Old Firm" (RIP) are favoured by the refs and the SFA ("Strathclyde Football Association") so cannot understand why Tims moan, so that only leaves Sellick fans and not one of the others previously mentioned (most of all our own board) give a monkeys about anything we say.

And until someone other than us fans makes a stand then it will continue unchallenged. And only the Celtic board should/would have any interest in doing something to change the status quo. But it appears that they are too comfy in their roles to risk rocking the boat, even if they are legally obligated to do what is best for the PLC. So that suggests that they believe that it is in our best interests to let this continue - and possibly get even worse - which is a shocking state of affairs in my opinion.

Aye, theTHE PEEPUL are fuckin rancid bunch nowt but a bunch of self entitled FORELOCK TUGGING FLAG SHAGGING ESTABLISHMENT GIMPS, GIRFUY YA DOBS🖕 FUCK YER NO SURRENDER, FUCK YER CROWN, FUCK YER GERMAN KING & HIS ADULTEROUS WHOORE. SCOTLAND'S SHAME SINCE 1690.

On another note, not been down been down among them as much, being attendng the nurse, I've developed leg ulcers(nae idea how I've got them, daughter reckons sitting too near them oan a Sunday) 🤣🤣🤣

Met one today while down at the nurse, wanted tae talk about Broonie joining Ayr Utd & why I hadn't been at the pub, antibiotics canny drink.

He's worried Broonie gonnie huv Ayr Utd fired up for the cup game, he also reckons they wur lucky against Dumbarton.
He also enlightened me they've been looking fur money, some of next season tckt money 20-30% + they'll get discount in Gers Store.

Nice wee chat, still detest 90% of the cxnts

So they've signed a £4.5m midfielder, and just to realy take the piss they seem to be about to sign a LEFT BACK.

As we all know they can't afford to pay £4.5m for a player, so they've done it as a loan to become permenant in the summer.

The winners of this years league will get about £60m, and they've taken a gamble on that. Whilst we just spout shite about £20m players, which nobody is asking for.

FUCK THE OLD FIRM. Get the fucking finger out and get some quality in.

About to make signings number 3 and 4 this window. A Brazilian left back and a Columbian winger, loan deals with option to buy. They may have no money but they at least have ambition and back their manager.
"A Brazilian left back"
Who is leaving they have two left backs, Barrasick and the Turkish midget.

Listening tae Sportshund, full of slavering Huns creaming thur Union Jack Pants at the thought of going top.

Hopefully Big Miovski ragdolls big Souter all over the fuckin place.

Mon The Don's, IN TAE the scum
Ton on the Mogadons @11/1!! Get FUKIN INTAE THE HUN BASTARDS!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Listening tae Sportshund, full of slavering Huns creaming thur Union Jack Pants at the thought of going top.

Hopefully Big Miovski ragdolls big Souter all over the fuckin place.

Mon The Don's, IN TAE the scum
Wonder who Oddbod/Herman Munster il kick or save wae eez 2 Hons rangt!! 🤔🤔🤔🤬🤬🤬

They'll go top tonight i'm certain of it.Mental we're even in this position were we need to depend on a team like Aberdeen doing us a turn .

Aw the Huns dae is just Blooter the baw oor the top hoping fur Sumwan tae get on the end ae it! Maybe instead ae oor Tippy Tappy side tae side tae side PISH we shd dae the same fur Kyogo whoze become almost Fukin INVISIBLE of late!! 🤬🤬🤬.. They're UTTER SHITE but so is the rest ae the Fukin Lg.. Dire tae Fukin watch!! 🥱🥱🥱
I thought sevco started well. Their tempo is muck quicker and more in your face which we need to do more of. They are more direct as they get the ball upfield quickly.

As you say, something we should be trying a lot more - especially with the pace we have up front in Kyogo, Maeda, Abada, etc. If only to mix things up to give our opponents more to think about defending against us.

Ya beauty! Miovski scores totally against the run of play. What a player!